Will you be my hive date for Christmas day?? || LOH contest #165

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago

If you invite another Hiver to spend Christmas with you, who would it be? Describe how and where you would celebrate the day.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-821054.jpg
Source

Ho! Ho! It is the season of festivals and celebration. I understand the logic behind celebrating end of the year but I am still yet to understand where santa came from Chile.... anyways, Christmas is just days away and as a pretty much new born baby on here, I'm yet to adapt and things like that. Normally, I would have been alone but thanks to this contest, I get to choose a hiver to spend some time with!

If I could invite another hiver to spend Christmas with, I'll choose @ifarmgirl . As a newbie, I'm still trying to navigate through this ecosystem and you know what, @ifarmgirl interests me. so, I would love to spend some time with her and hive with her🤭.

We'll probably spend the day learning about hive and hiving? She'll teach me a lot on Christmas day and it'll probably be her gift to give me but who knows? I'll just be glad to have her around because for some reason I like her aura and tho I don't know her well,I'll love to. We'll just spend the day doing literally anything you want, farmgirl. We'll also go gardening cause she likes it, I think and it's greeny right since green is one of the colors for Christmas.

Where would we spend it? Anywhere she wants and pick. Is this a crush? I don't know but yeah, haha! I'm probably not so close to her destination. So, we could do it online...x spaces, discord. It could a girl's day out and in 😅. It's probably just a wodgful thinking but yes, this is my wish. Bibidi bobadi boo!!!
Just incase she rejects me y'all, I'm open for invites from anyone 🥺

Sort:  

Wow. That's lovely

Haha, that would be nice, thank you. But then, we should not be gardening or learning about Hive on Christmas day😁 We gotta spend the day eating, lol!

You got it. .. food! But is this a yes to my invite? OMG! Then, we'll meet up some other days to talk about hive☺️☺️

That's so lovely!

Thank you!

To tell you the truth, it was ifarmgirl too whom I wanted to meet in person among the ladies of Hive.. I kind've like her positive character..
Let's meet her! Hehe !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @blackluna and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

She's just so lovely....my friend over here already likes her too! So much more than me 🤭

This is lovely and very funny. You are doing well 🤣🤣

Discord date? Haha

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @blackluna and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (15/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@blackluna, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

lol, she'll teach you about hive, but be sure to have food together first hehe

Mmmhmmmnn, why did I forget such an important part?!