Someone Need Your Love

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Good day hivers, really nice to be here again I hope you are having a nice and wonderful weekend. It is easy for some people to make friends, and it is expected that those who want to make friends should also be friendly. It is what you give that you will receive, there are friends who helped their friends to achieve greatness and connected them to their destiny helpers.

There are also some people who led their friends into trouble, some brethren in even Church today who cannot point to anyone as their friend. They always frown their faces and wear a sad look which is very wrong. A friend is a burden bearer and a problem shared is half solved, you must show yourself friendly and be a good friend to others someone need your love; show love to someone.

confused-2385799__480.webp
Image
Source
Let me share some little experience with you, there was a day an incident happen I was so furious and deep in thought, yes I was confused I don't know the next step to take at that particular time. My reaction to everyone now makes people to ask and keep asking what exactly is wrong with me (which I always hate) but I did not give anyone respond.

So a very beautiful lady approach me and walked up to me with a smile 'are you okay do you need some help?'. I raised up my head to look at her, I just saw her smiling I just thought within me that what is making the lady to smile like this even with my sad face. I have no choice than to also smile because her smile is actually contagious and I replied her that 'I'm okay ma' with a smiling face.

smile-2072907__480.jpg
Image
Source
After sometime we chatted, and throughout that day I find out that I was so happy and excited. Just with the way she showed some love and chatted to me I was so excited and happy. Showing love to someone does not only means giving gift, just your attitude, expression can also make someone happy. Someone really needs your love; show to someone today 😉😉

Thanks for reading, still your girl Bhlezedoh. If you like this content, don't forget to support me and leave a comment below. Make sure to keep read and watch my content. Thank you so much, I love you ❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @blezedoh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Oftentimes, a friendly face can change someone's day! Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

Thanks so much @elizabethbit 🥰

You are welcome!

Dear @blezedoh .
Yes, showing love and a good attitude always make another happy!
Let's always try to make someone happy!

Exactly.....thanks for always stopping by 😍

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time