You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snook Ramble | LoH #63

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

I had no idea you had such a rough year @snook! I did about the same thing in 2020, just lost the ability to find the joy. But I'm glad @dreemsteem got you back in the groove and I love it that you won the trip and got to have a meet-up!

Miss playing poker with ya and the usual gang. Hope we can meet up there again soon.

May 2022 be your best year yet! We can't do without you....

Sort:  

Thank Blueeyes!!! I miss playing poker there too.

yeah, 2021 can leave now LOLL let us hope 2022 and all its 2's makes for a very great year for all of us.

The past 2 years have taken their toll on so many.......... so trying to fill Hive with fun and happy posts. We all need some light in our lives and it is up to us to do that.