Sort:  

Thank you so much @bluepark 😊😎 that’s kind of you.
Really? You haven’t seen any of my art yet.
That’s a shame I shared quite some bit already in the time I am here. Not just my murals. Also some paintings, drawings and airbrush work. I work normally very realistic, like These snails you can see here!
Or this portrait: Of a woman you find here!
I will share some more art going forward. Thank you my friend 🤗🤗🥰🥰
Have a wonderful weekend!

!LADY

Just checked your artworks. My jaw dropped! 😮😮😮 I could not differentiate a photograph from the painting. at first glance I would probably think its photo. 😁 It's a shame indeed on my part that I wasn't able to checked these artworks of yours. Just amazing!

Thank you sooo much for your kind words @bluepark 🤩🥰 means a lot to me. Thanks 🙏🏻
Will post more in the future… we move next month to a new country. After that I set up my studio again to create new work 😉… can’t wait 🤓🎨
No worries… 😁
Happy day to you 🥰

That's exciting to hear. New country, new environment, new experience. Yay! God luck to this new endeavor. Loking forward to to more of your wonderful artwork.
Have a beautiful weekend

Thank you so much @bluepark 😊👋🏻
Very exciting… 🎉🎉
Have a beautiful weekend too!
🤗🤗