You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of hive contest#52/Concurso Ladies of Hive # 52 (Eng/Esp)

Today I say that I DO WANT TO CONTINUE WHO I AM, because firstly I was raised by a sensational woman who trained me to be a winner, a fighter who gets ahead despite adversity, she is my mother whom I admire every day of my life I believe that she is my greatest inspiration; She taught me to have decision and conviction in life and thanks to her today I am in a professional career that I love and empowers me on a daily basis.

Can you please hug you mum, that is what we need as we grow up and what we need to give back to our kids and the fact that you got that here in writing is an honour for your mum. You should let her read it aswell.

Thank you fro blogging in the ladies of hive community and have a great sun day

Sort:  

She knows it, I let her know every day of my life, love is shown in life.