You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #21 | Mi canción romántica favorita / My favorite Romantic song | Cómo Descubrí Hive / How I Discovered Hive

Thank you fro blogging in our community and thank you for asking ladies to join in the contest but week 21 was till sunday morning week 22 is on now.
Maybe you want to join in the competition this week we have two new questions,
About friendships between women and men, and your favorite BOARDGAMES

Sort:  

Hi @brittandjosie thank you so much for writing me. I live in Venezuela and I am in a different time zone than yours, I was very committed with my time in the 21st week of the contest, that's why I posted after the deadline to participate.

I am already registered for the contest of the 22nd week and this time I am going to do it in the time indicated in the rules. I'm really looking forward to @ladiesofhive's weekly contest. A big kiss!

Always life forat dear. And it is another blog just not in time to win a prize but that’s different this week , week 22 let’s get it on looking forward to your blog