FAVORITE SMELLS | Ladies of hive 46 contest | by: @bysa86

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

olor.jpg

https://www.bioguia.com/tendencias/cual-significado-espiritual-percibir-olores_91215655.html

¡Good morning, beautiful hive!
First time that I participate in this contest and I have enjoyed it for the subject in question.

By asking yourself this question What are your three favorite smells? our olfactory memory quickly establishes links between what we have experienced, the emotions (joy, sadness, anger) that we have felt and the smells that star that memory.
We all have a kind of "olfactory filing cabinet". There we keep all these smells that mark our lives, and not only the pleasant smells but also the unpleasant.
Now, after going to my scent filing cabinet, these are my 3 favorite scents:

1-Smell of the Sea or Maresía

1628360863568.jpeg

This smell transmits freshness to me, renewal, produces in me, tranquility; I remember when I went to the beach with my friends, family walks and how happy I was with them.

2-Smell of Coffee

olor a cafe.jpg

https://news.culturacolectiva.com/ciencia/explicacion-cientifica-del-aroma-del-cafe/

The smell that the coffee maker emanates when it is being made is one of the most pleasant smells, I feel that it fills me with energy, concentration. Its smell reminds me of my grandmother (who passed away a few years ago), when I was little I saw her in the kitchen preparing her coffee and her smell made me very restless hehehe, also to reunions with friends, afternoons at the office, at night of study.

3-Smell of Chocolate

olor a chocolate.jpg

https://tn.com.ar/salud/noticias/2019/04/19/los-olores-agradables-pueden-ayudar-a-dejar-de-fumar/

It leads us to pleasant sensations; to joy, to childhood, to love, to pleasure, to company, to birthday parties, to when we are in love and they give us chocolates.

I invite @cristimb to submit your entry to this contest.
Thanks for reading my post, I wish you a vibrant day.

Sort:  

3 wonderful smells, indeed! Now you have me wishing for a bit of chocolate! Thanks for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

Me alegro que te haya gustado. Gracias por el apoyo 😉

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for posting in Ladies of Hive.

Gracias

Thanks for sharing @bysa86.
Good luck with the contest.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Gracias 😉