LOH CONTEST #159 . Jogging is what I passion the most

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago

Have a happy weekend, all female friends.

Sometimes what we plan does not match the existing reality. Some time ago I made a mistake that almost made me very depressed, then I tried to start light exercise by walking.



At first it was very difficult because my body never exercised anymore. Suddenly I had to force myself to exercise again. it feels like my body hurts all over.

but after trying several times. I think I really like walking now. Moreover, the route I took was rice fields, there were lots of things I could see while walking.

When you walk and your eyes see beautiful views, your mind will be calm.



even though it's just wild grass, it's very beautiful to look at

Do you feel the same as me? really like walking and enjoying views like this?



Maybe if I don't start walking, I'll be confused about channeling my messy thoughts. while walking, slowly the messy thoughts began to calm down slowly.

I usually do hobbies once a week or once every 2 weeks with a duration of 1 hour. enough to relieve fatigue in the mind and body.



Thank you for reading my blog. Please support me to keep posting on HIVE and reblog if you want my blog to be useful. Good luck!😍

Sort:  

Yay! Your article was upvoted by the @minnowsupport project and will be highlighted in an article.
!LADY😍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cacasa26 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for your support to me @silversaver888 😇

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cacasa26 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (13/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Haii.. thank you for your support to me @ladiesofhive

View or trade LOH tokens.


@cacasa26, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

thank you soo much, I feel appreciated by the blog I write.. please always support me 🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations @cacasa26! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!