You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit to the exhibition from Michaël Borremans 13-10-2015 CAC Málaga Spain 🇪🇸

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

That’s a shame you don’t have the patience for it.
Why not do it without videos.
Just draw something in front of you… a cup. Or something in your mind. 🤓😎 it can help if you want to. Happy to guide you too. 😉

That is a good suggestion draw something very simple small steps I have one friend who draws abstract art it's amazing. Maybe I start with that thank you for the offer to guide currently I'm trying to reorganize my time because right now it's very messy well let's see how it goes.

Good luck with your move it's always a pleasure to see you do new things on a daily basis.

Hehehe it isn’t clear but I thought let’s add my reflection 😎😇
Happy Friday

It's good that it's not clear add mystery to the person hehe

Have a great day ahead

Sort:  

Yes, small steps, easy things… that can get you started.
You are welcome, I fully understand. Messy here too with the move etc.

Thank you so much, much appreciated!

Aha, haven’t thought about that. But yes, it adds to the mystery hahaha 😉🤭
Thank you kindly.
Enjoy yours further 👋🏻☀️

!PIZZA