Introduction of myself - CALLMELULA

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello guys. This will be my introduction posted.

My name is Lora and my friends usually just call me Lula. I was introduce to hive by @tawadak24 for so long now but never end up trying it out. So today on 17 Nov 2021 is the day finally I'm making a post.

EVERYDAY IS LEARNING PROCESS

image.png

This is a picture of me full glam. I love wearing make up and I know I still need a lot of practice and everyday is a learning process.

MISS TRAVELLING

image.png

I also loves to travel around my state which is Sabah, Malaysia and I wish to visit all the district and beautiful place here but due to the pandemic I have stop for a while still have 2 or 3 district left for me to complete my bucket list.

CHILLING AROUND

image.png
I'll share more picture soon on my next post of the places that I've already visit. This is just me chilling on the beach side.

image.png
I'm also into photography but more to getting my picture taken. This picture is taken by my photographer friend Ruey Soon while he was testing his new camera and lighting.

Last but not least my new here hope to share more with everyone here.

Thank you until next post.

Sort:  

Welcome callmelula!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive, I am from Malaysia too, residing at Kuala Lumpur. Nice photos you have here. Enjoy the ride. =)

Thank you so much

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Welcome to hive . Have some !PIZZA

Thank youu

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
tommyl33 tipped callmelula (x1)
tampilyne tipped callmelula (x1)
@tawadak24(4/10) tipped @callmelula (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Welcome to Hive @callmelula

I Wish you Success as you grow and thrive with us in the #Ladiesofhive Community.

Hi. Thank you so much

Welcome my friend, sa pon dari Sabah juga. Nah belanja ko !PIZZA

Hi thank youu. Naaa ada ging

Congratulations @callmelula! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Nice writing my friend 😁. Congratulation and welcome to the hive blockchain social media. You made the RIGHT decision on leaving the other social media especially Mark's social media 🤣🤣.

Do focus in this hive community because all this people here is great on supporting content as long as it is your original contents and in my experience , it is way more fun doing engagement here on the hive community.

Please choose which community suit you best here > https://ecency.com/communities

And keep on doing daily engagement with other user here. Have fun and all the best. Looking forward to your next post. !PIZZA

Thank you so much

Sounds like you'll fit in here! Hello @callmelula ! This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain. Congratulations and welcome!

There are some information that I want you to have a look:

  1. Exploring communities on hive OCD Communities Incubation Program and https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  2. For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  3. The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server or you can tag @macchiata if you have further question. I'd be happy to help.

Have a nice day and have fun exploring hive!

Thank you so much for the warm welcome

Welcome to Ladies of Hive, @callmelula!
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Thank you so much for the warm welcome

¡Welcome to Hive!

Thank youu

Hi, welcome to Hive! As a nice start. You might want to check the communities under the incubation program of OCD by following this link https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-48

Good luck and have fun.

Welcome callmelula! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Welcome to Hive !!! Kita kita juga bah ni 😅😅😅...

Welcome to HIVE 😁 all the best for you. I hope you find your passion within HIVE communities.

Salam perkenalan dari Kuala Lumpur 🙋‍♂️

Hi. Thank youu