Among Children Sometimes I Am Like One Of Them # 195. / Entre Niños A Veces Soy Como Una De Ellos # 195.

in Ladies of Hivelast month

ENGLISH.

Greetings beautiful ladies, I hope you are well! ❤.

I don't have the beautiful experience of being a mother, so therefore I don't have children although that has not been an impediment to be surrounded by children and not only that but sometimes I can let out that “child” that I think we all have inside ☺.

This Sunday we celebrate Children's Day in my country (Venezuela). If you have children, how do you celebrate their day? If you don't have children, do you “let out that child inside you”? tell us what you do and how does this make you feel?*





I loved this question, because I stopped doing many things that girls are supposed to do when I grew up, I always loved to play the games of my two younger sisters, sometimes some people were surprised when they saw me, a teenager, playing very childish games, but believe me that made me very happy and I was myself.

When I became an adult of course came many responsibilities of my age, but the truth is that did not prevent me from taking time to let my “child” out, I remember that with my nephews I would often play and I had a lot of fun with their witticisms and they had fun with mine, hahaha I even learned to dance a gorilla dance that made my little nephew laugh a lot.

Now in the present a part of my life lives surrounded by children, this Sunday is a very special day for them, in the church where I congregate we wanted to give them a beautiful celebration so that they could enjoy their day, it was a very fun time, there were piñatas, candies, sweets, cake and many games, in which they participated and of course I was there as a “child” more.

Definitely for me that day was very special, I was one more “little girl” with them, it also helped me to relax because many things have been happening in recent months, sometimes we have to let go of that genuine part that the little ones have to have fun, leave aside what they will say, anyway there is nothing wrong with being like children at times.





Do not be ashamed to let out that “child” that we all carry inside, I assure you it is therapy and in no way are you leaving your adult responsibilities for that, besides children do know how to have fun and they do it with that purity and naivety that characterize them.

So far my participation thank you very much for the questions this week, thank you friend @marivic10 as always, approaches that are very important in our lives, success for all dear ladies.

Thank you for reading and for your support, may the Creator bless you generously.

Photos of my property taken with my Tecno Spark 20c phone.
Microsoft Word dividers and shapes.
CollageMaker collage used.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos hermosas damas, espero y se encuentren muy bien! ❤.

No tengo la hermosa experiencia de ser madre, así que por lo tanto no tengo hijos aunque ese no ha sido impedimento para estar rodeados de niños y no solo eso sino que a veces puedo dejar salir ese “niño” que creo que todos tenemos por dentro ☺.

Este Domingo celebramos el Día del niño en mí país (Venezuela). Si tienes hijos, como celebras sus días? Si no tienes hijos, “dejas salir a ese niño que llevas dentro”? cuéntanos que haces y como te hace sentir esto?





Esta pregunta me ha encantado, pues yo dejé de hacer muchas cosas que supuestamente hacen las niñas cuando ya estaba grande, siempre me encantaba jugar los juegos de mis dos hermanas menores, a veces algunas personas se sorprendían cuando me veían a mí, una adolescente, jugando juegos muy infantiles, pero créanme eso me hacía muy feliz y era yo misma.

Al convertirme en adulta por supuesto vinieron muchas responsabilidades propias de la edad, pero la verdad eso no me impedía para nada tomarme un tiempo para dejar salir mi “niño”, recuerdo que con mis sobrinos muchas veces me ponía a jugar y me divertía muchísimo con sus ocurrencias y ellos se divertían con las mías, jajajaj hasta aprendí a bailar una danza de gorila que hacía reír mucho a mi sobrinito.

Ahora en el presente una parte de mi vida vive rodeada de niños, este Domingo que es un día muy especial para ellos, en la iglesia en donde me congrego quisimos darle un hermosos agasajo para que ellos pudieran disfrutar su día, fueron unas horas muy divertidas, hubo piñatas, dulces, caramelos, torta y muchos juegos, en la cual ellos participaron y por su puesto yo estuve allí como una “niña” más.

Definitivamente para mi ese día fue muy especial, fui una “niña” más con ellos, me sirvió también para relajarme pues muchas cosas han estado pasando en estos últimos meses, a veces tenemos que soltar esa parte tan genuina que tienen los más pequeños para divertirse, dejar a un lado el que dirán, de todas maneras no hay nada de malo en ser como niños en algunos momentos.





No te avergüences en dejar salir ese “niño” que todos llevamos por dentro, te aseguro es terapia y de ninguna manera estas dejando tus responsabilidades de adulto por eso, además los niños sí que saben divertirse y ellos lo hacen con esa pureza e ingenuidad que los caracterizan.

Hasta aquí mi participación muchas gracias por las preguntas de esta semana, gracias amiga @marivic10 como siempre, planteamientos que son muy importantes en nuestras vidas, éxito para todas queridas damas.

Gracias por leer y por tu apoyo, el Creador te bendiga generosamente.

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono Tecno Spark 20c.
Separadores y figuras de Microsoft Word.
Collage Usado CollageMaker.

Sort:  


!LADY

Thanks You very much for the support Ladies 🤗
Greetings! 🌹

It made me very happy to see you sharing joy with the children. You look happy among them.❤💕

Hello dear friend!
Yes I had a great time, they are lovely.
Greetings, a hug.❤️

Hello friend, it's great that you were able to do something special for the children at the church where you attend. Without a doubt, to have a better life, we must let out that child that we all have inside haha. Thanks for participating, blessings.

Yes, my friend, it was really worth it to give them a little celebration, they had fun and so did we adults hahahaha.
Best regards ☺️

Rutablockchain.gif

Very grateful for the support @rutablockchain friends! ☺️