Learning to manage the stress caused by the day's tasks. #182. / Aprendiendo a manejar el estrés que causan las tareas del día. #182.

in Ladies of Hive11 days ago

ENGLISH.

Greetings dear ladies, hope you are well! 🌹

Today I join again this week's contest, thanks to our friend @marivic10 for the questions posed, they are of utmost importance.

Being a child and teenager I was always very nervous and quite insecure, I felt I had nothing to contribute, what I was really passionate about was a dream too far away for me, I think that led me later to my adulthood to do more than I could really be, maybe I wanted everyone to see that if I was valuable and very strong.

Well a lot of things happened and that is where I am going to answer one of the questions posed.





How do you deal with work stress? Do you cope well with it, or has it ever caused you health problems or problems within the family? Do you prefer to do your office work at home?

A few years ago I had a job where I did not have to deal with bosses who were supervising me, honestly I liked what I was doing because my responsibility was to serve people promoting a product, I was the image of that company, so I had to give the best impression.

I had to use a lot of kindness and education, plus some patience, because when working with the public we know that many people come with bad temper, others are uneducated, etc., etc., but that I could handle, what did cause me stress was the irresponsibility of my coworkers because I got them customers but often they left them shipped, or were not punctual, or the product they sold sometimes was not of good quality.

Well I have always been very sensitive and at that time I wanted everything to be done with integrity and seeing how bad the company was sometimes it frustrated me a lot, in addition to that I tend to be very tidy and kept my workplace as neat as possible, when a co-worker came and messed it up without caring about the effort I made, the truth bothered me a lot, I did not want to deal with those people.

But sometimes the need makes you endure some things, there was also the part of my home, honestly my husband never demanded anything, I was the one who insisted on wanting everything perfect both at work and at home and in the end that made I would get sick, I had serious problems with my liver and that gave me a very serious skin disease, I was full of sores, I could not sleep at night because of the burning in the body by that disease.

When I went to the doctor he advised me, besides changing my diet, he told me that I should seriously consider to stop working for a while because the stress I had was very serious, and yes, I made the decision to quit my job, thank God at that time my husband could supply our needs, today I prefer to work at home, plus I like it, at home I do not have to deal with anyone but myself hehehe, it is the healthiest for me.

At this moment I can tell you that on that side I am calm, but I know more about my body, I know what I must accept and what not, and how many responsibilities I must acquire, I have always dreamed of being my own boss, to have my own business, now together with my husband we are starting a new business and I like it because I can work from home.


Thus far my participation dear ladies, thank you for reading and for your support, God richly bless you. 🤗🙏

Photos of my property taken with my Tecno Spark 20C phone.
Microsoft Word Dividers and Figures.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos queridas damas, espero que se encuentre bien! 🌹

Hoy me uno nuevamente al concurso de esta semana, gracias a nuestra amiga @marivic10 por las preguntas planteadas, son de suma importancia.

Siendo niña y adolescente siempre fui muy nerviosa y bastante insegura, sentía que no tenía nada que aportar, lo que realmente me apasionaba era un sueño demasiado lejano para mí, creo que eso me llevo después a mi edad adulta a hacer más de lo que realmente podía ser, a lo mejor deseaba que todos vieran que si era valiosa y muy fuerte.

Bueno pasaron muchas cosas y allí es donde voy a responder una de las preguntas planteadas.





Como manejar el estrés laboral? lo llevas bien, o en algún momento te ha generado un malestar de salud o problemas dentro de la familia? Prefieres realizar tu trabajo de oficina en casa?

Hace unos años tuve un trabajo en donde no tuve que lidiar con jefes que me estuvieran supervisando, sinceramente me gustaba lo que hacía porque mi responsabilidad era atender personas promocionando un producto, yo era la imagen de esa empresa, así que tenía que dar la mejor impresión.

Debía usar de mucha amabilidad y educación, además de algo de paciencia, ya que cuando se trabaja atendiendo al público sabemos que muchas personas vienen con mal genio, otras son poco educadas, etc., etc., pero eso lo podía manejar, lo que si me causaba estrés era la irresponsabilidad de mis compañeros de trabajo ya que yo les conseguía los clientes pero muchas veces ellos les dejaban embarcados, o no eran puntuales, o el producto que le vendían a veces no era de buena calidad.

Bueno siempre he sido muy sensible y en ese momento yo quería que todo lo hiciéramos con integridad y al ver lo mal parada que a veces quedaba la empresa me frustraba mucho, aunado a eso tiendo a ser muy ordenada y mantenía mi sitio de trabajo lo más pulcro posible, cuando venía un compañero de trabajo y lo desordenaba sin importarle el esfuerzo que yo hacía, la verdad me molestaba mucho, no tenía ganas de lidiar con esas personas.

Pero a veces la necesidad te hace soportar algunas cosas, también estaba la parte de mi hogar, sinceramente mi esposo nunca me exigió nada, era yo la que me empeñaba en querer todo perfecto tanto en el trabajo como en mi hogar y al final eso hizo que me enfermara, tuve problemas serios con mi Hígado y eso me produjo una enfermedad en mi piel muy seria, me llene toda de llagas, no podía dormir en las noches por el ardor en el cuerpo por dicha enfermedad.

Al ir al médico me aconsejo, aparte de cambiar la alimentación, me dijo que debía considerar seriamente dejar de trabajar por un tiempo porque el estrés que tenía era muy serio, y si, tomé la decisión de dejar mi trabajo, gracias a Dios en ese momento mi esposo pudo suplir nuestras necesidades, al día de hoy prefiero trabajar en mi casa, además me gusta, en mi hogar no tengo que lidiar con nadie sino conmigo misma jejeje, es lo más sano para mí.

En este momento les puedo decir que por ese lado estoy tranquila, pero ya conozco más mi cuerpo, sé que debo aceptar y que no, y cuantas responsabilidades debo adquirir, siempre he soñado con ser mi propio jefe, tener un negocio propio, ahora junto con mi esposo estamos emprendiendo un nuevo negocio y me gusta porque puedo trabajar desde casa.


Hasta aquí mi participación queridas damas, gracias por leer y por su apoyo, Dios les bendiga ricamente. 🤗🙏

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono Tecno Spark 20C.
Separadores y Figuras de Microsoft Word.

Sort:  

Then I wish you good health AND a successful business @carisma77 🥂

Thank you very much dear, you are very kind.
Success to you too. 😊❤️


Curator.png


Thanks You @edwing357🤗 thanks You @ecency 💕
Blessings 🙏

🤗🤗🤗😊

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @carisma77 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (19/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you dear ladies for your support, I appreciate it very much!
Blessings.🌹💕

Siempre intentar o luchar por lo que queremos es la mejor opción. Hacer lo que nos gusta sin jefes ni estrés.

Hola!
Así es, lo importante es que estemos bien y el cuidarnos.
Saludos y gracias por tu visita.
Buen día 😊

Que bueno que pudiste renunciar a ese empleo que te generó malestar y ahora ser la CEO de tu próximo emprendimiento, espero que te vaya super bien en tu negocio.
Saludos y bendiciones

Hola querida.
Muchas gracias por visitarme y por tus buenos deseos.
Hermoso día para ti 🤗🌹

Good luck on your new home business.

Side note: I read a different article where you quoted CS Lewis which roughly translated was "Integrity is doing what is right even when no-one is looking". I love that quote and try to live by it....just wanted to say I appreciated someone who knew that same quote.

Have a great day.

Oh how good it is to know that there are people who share the same thoughts that you have, yes that phrase is very deep, and I think the best way to live is like that, doing the right thing even if no one is looking at me.
Thank you very much, you are very kind.
Success to you 😊

View or trade LOH tokens.


@carisma77, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

There's nothing that is as discouraging and painful as working with people of different mindset. It makes the work really stressful and tiring.

Yes it is, it is very exhausting physically and mentally.
Thank you for visiting me, best regards.😊

Thanks friend