Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 24. My Force of Nature: The Rain

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hello pretty women of the community!


¡Hola lindas mujeres de la comunidad!



You are welcome to my blog, I hope you all are healthy and happy. I´m here to share again, in this contest edition number 24, pleased to answer the new questions for you.
Sean bienvenidas a mi blog, espero que todas estén sanas y felices. Estoy aquí para compartir nuevamente, en esta edición número 24 del concurso, encantada de responder las nuevas preguntas para ustedes.


# 1: If you had to leave your country and live in a different country for a while, which country would you choose and why?

I don't have much to think about this answer because there is only one option for me currently. Argentina would be my first option because my brothers migrated there 3 years ago. We have lost sharing great moments and giving each other all the love in the world because they had to leave the country and here, my parents, my children, my husband and I do not lose hope of being able to go to meet them and in search of a better quality of life.We are missing many things as a family, my children and my nephews want to be together. At another time maybe I would think of another country but with them there I don't see another possibility.
# 1: ¿Si tuvieras que dejar tu país y vivir en un país diferente por un tiempo, qué país escogerías y por qué?

No tengo mucho que pensar sobre esta respuesta porque hay una única opción para mi actualmente. Argentina sería mi primera opción porque mis hermanos migraron hacia allá hace 3 años. Hemos perdido de compartir grandiosos momentos y darnos todo el amor del mundo porque tuvieron que dejar el país y acá, mis padres, mis hijos, mi esposo y yo no perdemos la esperanza de poder irnos a su encuentro y en busca de una mejor calidad de vida. Nos estamos perdiendo muchas cosas como familia, mis hijos y mis sobrinos quieren estar juntos. En otro momento tal vez pensaría en otro país pero estando ellos allá no veo otra posibilidad.

Fuente


# 2: Which “force of nature” (sunshine, rain, wind, fog, snow, volcano, aurora, etc) is your favorite and why?

Rain is my favorite natural element. The smell of the earth barely touches it, I love it. For me, hearing it and seeing it fall is inevitable when it arrives. And despite the fact that I am easy to feel cold and it also limits our going out of the house, I do not change it because of the bright sun. The magic of the rain is enchanting, particularly, I get thoughtful, it makes me want hot chocolate, reading a book, being in bed, making love, watching TV and in some cases I get nostalgic. In addition, the benefit it brings to plants, flowers, and the environment in general is wonderful. That's why the rain is my favorite. But like any phenomenon of nature, it is also fearsome when it is out of the ordinary. In those cases I obviously fear it a lot, only when it arrives in excess causing floods and landslides.
# 2: ¿Cuál “fuerza de la naturaleza” (el brillo solar, la lluvia, el viento, la niebla, la nieve, el volcán, el alba, etc) es tu favorita y por qué?

La lluvia es mi elemento natural favorito. El olor de la tierra apenas la toca me encanta. Para mí oírla y verla caer es algo inevitable cuando llega. Y a pesar de que soy fácil de sentir frío y además nos limita las salidas de casa, no la cambio por el radiante sol. La magia de la lluvia es encantadora, particularmente me pongo pensativa, me provoca un chocolate caliente, leer un libro, estar en cama, hacer el amor, ver tv y en algunos casos me pongo nostálgica. Además el beneficio que trae a las plantas, a las flores, al ambiente en general es maravilloso. Por eso la lluvia es mi preferida. Pero como todo fenómeno de la naturaleza también es temible cuando se sale de lo normal. En esos casos obviamente le temo mucho, solo cuando llega en exceso causando inundaciones y deslaves.

Fuente



Aquí termino mi publicación. Espero que hayan disfrutado mis respuestas. Como siempre fue un placer estar con ustedes a través de mi participación. Invito a mis amigas @daysiselena y @theresa16 para que se sumen a esta iniciativa. Las imágenes son originales de Pixabay.

Here I end my post. I hope you enjoyed my answers. As always, it was a pleasure to be with you through my participation. I invite my friends @daysiselena and @ theresa16 to join this initiative. Images are original from Pixabay.

Sort:  

Always an advantage to have support in a country you may need to travel to.
Rain is like a lady friend, she has many moods.

Thank you for sharing @carla.spain, Good luck 🌹

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening