Sunset colors for loving nature and life. LOH Contest #174 [Esp- Eng]

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago

portada.jpeg


separadh.png


Algunos de los momentos más bellos del día son el amanecer y el atardecer. Queremos saber cuál es tu favorito y por qué. Además, agregue una foto que haya tomado de su favorito para que todos podamos compartir su belleza.

Some of the most beautiful times of the day are sunrise and sunset. We want to know which is your favorite and why? Also, please add a photo you've taken of your favorite one so we can all share in the beauty of it!

IMG_20190909_183426.jpg

Desde el Fortín de la Galera, Juangriego,Isla de Margarita, Venezuela


Saludos Ladies of Hive. Bienvenidos a mi presentación de hoy con la que quiero participar en el contest #174. Ciertamente hay eventos naturales que nos deleitan, nos alegran el corazón y con las que nos damos cuenta de lo bella que es la vida cuando admiramos el universo. Estoy agradecida con la vida porque he tenido la oportunidad de disfrutar de ambas maravillas.
Greetings Ladies of the Hive. Welcome to my presentation today with which I want to participate in contest #174. There are certainly natural events that delight us, make our hearts happy and with which we realize how beautiful life is when we admire the universe. I am grateful to life because I have had the opportunity to enjoy both wonders.

CIMG0483.JPG

En Playa Zaragoza, Valle de Pedrogonzález, Isla de Margarita, Venezuela


Hace muchos años disfrute de un amanecer en una playa de Araya, estado Sucre. En compañía de varios amigos de la universidad, con carpas y fogata. Para ese entonces no existían los teléfonos celulares y no contabamos con una cámara fotográfica con la que pudiera guardar esos recuerdos por más tiempo. Vivirá eternamente en mi memoria esa bella e inolvidable ocasión.
Many years ago I enjoyed a sunrise on a beach in Araya, Sucre state. In the company of several friends from the university, with tents and a bonfire. At that time cell phones did not exist and we did not have a camera with which we could save those memories for longer. That beautiful and unforgettable occasion will live forever in my memory.

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-26 at 4.42.29 PM(1).jpeg

Playa La Galera, Juangriego, Isla de Margarita, Venezuela


Sin embargo, es el atardecer mi momento favorito del día, la primera razón es pues porque estoy más despierta jajajajajaja. Además me puedo tomar más tiempo en disfrutar del caminar lento del sol en el horizonte, es más colorido, se pueden admirar unos tonos inigualables y únicos en el cielo. Debido a que vivo en una isla, puedo escoger ir a una playa cualquiera y esperar, por eso he disfrutado de cientos de bellos atardeceres, en playas diferentes. Admirar esa belleza me relaja grandemente.
However, sunset is my favorite time of the day, the first reason is because I am more awake hahahahahaha. I can also take more time to enjoy the slow walk of the sun on the horizon, it is more colorful, you can admire unmatched and unique tones in the sky. Because I live on an island, I can choose to go to any beach and wait, so he has enjoyed hundreds of beautiful sunsets, on different beaches. Admiring that beauty relaxes me greatly.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-04 at 2.43.13 PM.jpeg

Mirador de Constanza, Pedrogonzález, Isla de Margarita, Venezuela


Durante mis atardeceres fuera de la casa, me permito tomar un trago, ver a través de mis binoculares, buscar las mejores vistas, tomar fotos y abrazar a mi familia. En casa, también he podido disfrutar de bellas puestas del sol, desde mi balcón lanzo un gran respiro profundo al ver el poder de la naturaleza y darme cuenta que es insuperable.
During my sunsets outside the house, I allow myself to have a drink, look through my binoculars, look for the best views, take photos and hug my family. At home, I have also been able to enjoy beautiful sunsets from my balcony, taking a deep breath as I see the power of nature and realize that it is unsurpassed.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-04 at 2.43.15 PM.jpeg

Mirador Vía Guayacán- Pedrogonzález, Isla de Margarita, Venezuela


separadh.png


Gracias por visitar mi blog. Las veo en una próxima edición. Las fotos que se muestran pertenecen a mi galería personal

Thank you for visiting my blog. I'll see you in a next edition. The photos shown belong to my personal gallery

2banner2024.jpg

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @carla.spain and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (14/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@carla.spain, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Los atardeceres por alguna razón nos ponen un poco nostálgicos y nos hacen apreciar las hermosas cositas de la vida

Thank you for sharing the beautiful sunsets with us. Take care and have a lovely and blessed day!🤗💜