Iniciativa: Contest #134, mi finanzas y mi pasión?🤔💵//Initiative: Contest# 134, my finances and my passion?🤔💵[ESP/ENG]

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago


IMG-20230518-WA0026.jpgFoto creada en canva


¡Hola feliz día a todos mis amigos de hive!

Espero que tengan un excelente día y disfruten cada segundo de vida que Dios nos regala 😊 hoy estoy aquí para responder estas interesantes preguntas que nos ofrece esta hermosa comunidad como lo es @ladiesofhive que de antemano estoy muy agradecida por su gran aporte a nosotros dónde nos motiva a expresar nuestras emociones y experiencias de nuestro caminar diario.

1️⃣ Algunas personas son excelentes planificadores cuando se trata de dinero. Otras no lo son. Si tienes seguridad financiera, ¿cómo y cuándo la adquiriste? Si no, ¿cómo piensas conseguirla?

Desde los 10 años siendo niño siempre supe que para conseguir dinero había que trabajar palabras y hechos de mi madre, por sus experiencias siempre tuve la intención de seguir sus pasos como ahorrar de lo que mi padre me daba eventualmente en sus visitas, las de mis tíos y mis meriendas escolares. Hasta que un día decidí comprar golosinas y útiles escolares como sacapuntas, borradores y lápiz ✏️ y empecé a comercializarlos entre mis compañeros jajaja y desde ese momento supe que todo estaba en invertir y reinvertir, es decir que mis primeras ganancias no fueron gastadas sino reinvertidas y aprendí que todo está en la planificación, disciplina y perseverancia, doy gracias a Dios que a la fecha con todas estas experiencias y ganancias adquiridas pude echar adelante con mi vida y la de mi familia.

Cabe señalar amigos que hasta estos últimos años aún con las crisis financieras en mi país siempre estoy en pie de guerra haciendo y vendiendo algo para seguir produciendo ganancias, claro que les puedo asegurar que no tengo riqueza monetaria pero déjenme decirles que he obtenido riqueza de santificación al ver que con mis ahorros y buenas inversiones he podido sacar adelante a mis hijos con todas esas ganancias adquiridas con mi esfuerzo y proyectos financieros.


IMG-20230517-WA0025.jpgImagen de Peggy_marco en Pixabay

2️⃣ Una pasión es un valor que uno aprecia. ¿Qué te apasiona en la vida? Si aún no has descubierto una pasión, ¿qué te gustaría que te apasionara?

Siempre pero siempre me ha apasionado servir a las personas, lo digo con toda propiedad es querer estar dispuesto a tender esa mano amiga cuando alguien lo necesita, siento que es algo que me mueve a extender todo lo que este a mi alcance y luchar por lo que no tengo en ese momento para cumplirlo o solucionarlo. Todo esto me apasiona, aunque no lo crean, servir a alguien, ya sea un amigo, vecino o hasta un animal indefenso, activa mi adrenalina y siento muy dentro de mí ese deseo de ayudar. Cabe mencionar que incluso he sido cuestionada por mis hijos y hasta por mis amigos porque ellos son los que piensan que algunas personas no se lo merecen o porque no le tengo miedo a ningún engaño. Soy de las que si alguien me pide un favor me pongo ansiosa y es que hasta que no logro mi objetivo de cumplirle a esa persona que me necesita no se calma esa ansia de ese don apasionado que tengo llena mi espíritu cuando lo cumplo y a decir verdad mi "Yo" Interior cuando logró completar lo propuesto o prometido me siento feliz y satisfecha.


IMG-20230517-WA0020.jpgImagen de Peggy_marco en Pixabay

Puede sonar exagerado, pero eso es lo que siempre me ha apasionado hasta la fecha y pido a Dios que esa pasión por servir a quien me necesite nunca se apague y cada día la ponga en práctica para mantenerla viva.


IMG-20230517-WA0028.jpgImagen de Peggy_marco en Pixabay

ENGLISH


IMG-20230518-WA0026.jpgPhoto created in canva

¡Hello happy day to all my hive friends!

I hope you have a great day and enjoy every second of life that God gives us 😊 today I am here to answer these interesting questions that offers us this beautiful community as it is @ladiesofhive that beforehand I am very grateful for his great contribution to our where motivates us to express our emotions and experiences of our daily life journey.

1️⃣ Some people are excellent planners when it comes to money. Others are not. If you are financially secure, how and when did you acquire it? If not, how do you plan to achieve it?

Since the age of 10 years being a child I always knew that to get money you had to work words and deeds of my mother, because of her experiences I always intended to follow her steps like saving from what my father gave me eventually in his visits, those of my uncles and my school snacks. Until one day I decided to buy candy and school supplies such as pencil sharpeners, erasers and pencil ✏️ and began to market them among my classmates hahaha and from that moment I knew that everything was in investing and reinvesting, that is to say that my first earnings were not spent but reinvested and I learned that everything is in planning, discipline and perseverance, I thank God that to date with all these experiences and gains acquired can throw forward with my life and that of my family.


IMG-20230517-WA0025.jpgImagen de Peggy_marco en Pixabay

It should be noted friends that until these last years even with the financial crises in my country I am always on war foot making and selling something to continue producing profits, of course I can assure you that I do not have monetary wealth but let me tell you that I have obtained wealth of sanctification when I see that with my savings and good investments I could raise my children with all those profits acquired with my effort and financial projects.

2️⃣ A passion is a value that one cherishes. What are you passionate about in life? If you have not yet discovered a passion, what would you like to be passionate about?

I have always but always been passionate about serving people, I say it with all propriety is to want to be willing to extend that helping hand when someone needs it, I feel it is something that moves me to extend everything in my power and fight for what I do not have at that moment to fulfill or solve it. I am passionate about all of this, believe it or not, serving someone, be it a friend, neighbor or even a helpless animal, activates my adrenaline and I feel deep inside me that desire to help. It is worth mentioning that I have even been questioned by my children and even my friends because they are the ones who think that some people do not deserve it or because I am not afraid of any deception. I am the one that if someone asks me for a favor I get anxious and it is that until I achieve my goal to meet that person who needs me does not calm that craving for zero that passionate gift that I have fills my spirit when I fulfill it and to tell the truth my "I" Interior when he managed to complete the proposed or promised feel happy and satisfied.


IMG-20230517-WA0020.jpgImagen de Peggy_marco en Pixabay

It may sound exaggerated, but that is what I have always been passionate about to date and I pray to God that this passion to serve anyone who needs me never fades and every day I put it into practice to keep it alive.


IMG-20230517-WA0028.jpgImagen de Peggy_marco en Pixabay


IMG-20230420-WA0010.jpg


Edición en canva | canva in Edition
Banner creada en canva | Banner created in canva |Fotografías de Pixabay/Photographs of Pixabay
Traductor Deepl.com | Translator Deepl.com

Sort:  

Hello @casmar551. An early entrepreneur at age 10 selling school supplies and candy to classmates. Now that's what I can resourcefulness. You learned early on what it took to accumulate savings. and even now, you practice what you've learned:

"It should be noted friends that until these last years even with the financial crises in my country I am always on war foot making and selling something to continue producing profits."

That's my motto. Help yourself first.

Also, I love your passion of service. Not too many people will give willingly of themselves when the economic situation calls for saving all you can for yourself and your family. You are a truly giving person:

"I have always but always been passionate about serving people, I say it with all propriety is to want to be willing to extend that helping hand when someone needs it, I feel it is something that moves me to extend everything in my power and fight for what I do not have at that moment to fulfill or solve it."

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on both topics.

Have a good weekend.

!ALIVE

Hola 👋 gracias a usted por tomar un pequeño momento de su tiempo para leerme😊. Muchas bendiciones para usted y su familia🙌🤗🙏