Ladies of Hive Community Contest #29 by chacald.dcymt

•°✿❀❁✿❀❁✿❀✺✿❀❁✿❀❁✿°•

¡Hola a todas! mis queridas damas de Hive. Estuve ausente la semana pasada porque estaba preparándome para mi tratamiento médico. Aquí les dejo el link de mi historia para que se pasen Una Dosis de Esperanza. Pero esta semana regresé con todo. Me parece genial el tema de esta semana, me divertí mucho preparándolo, así que les presento mi participación.

Hello everyone! my dear ladies of Hive. I was absent last week because I was preparing for my medical treatment. Here is the link to my story so you can check it out A Dose of Hope. But this week I'm back with everything. I think this week's theme is great, I had a lot of fun preparing it, so I present to you my participation.


portada ladies.jpg

•°✿❀❁✿❀ ¿Por qué te uniste a LadiesOfHive?
¿De qué beneficios disfrutas al ser miembro?

Why did you join LadiesOfHive?
What benefits do you enjoy from being a member? ❀❁✿❀❁✿°•


Me Uní a esta comunidad porque siento que todas necesitamos un espacio para expresarnos libremente en temas femeninos. Donde podamos sentir un abrazo fraternal y cargado de sororidad en la distancia. LadiesOfHive es un espacio donde me preguntan ¿Cuál es mi historia? y todas quieren saber mi respuesta, todas dejan sus comentarios de apoyo.
Todas podemos reír o llorar o simplemente sentirnos conmovidas con lo que la otra tiene que contar, y así comenzamos a formar parte de las vivencias y de la vida de cada una. Esto no es solo un grupo de mujeres, es una gran familia.

Al ser miembro de esta maravillosa comunidad he hecho amistad con mujeres de todas partes del mundo. He participado cada semana en sus concursos, si no puedo inscribir una historia me paso por las publicaciones de las chicas y puedo viajar y soñar con cada una de ellas. Así que si todavía no formas parte del grupo te invito a que sigas @ladiesofhive y compartas con estas mujeres súper poderosas un tiempo de calidad.

I joined this community because I feel that we all need a space to express ourselves freely on women's issues. Where we can feel a sisterly and sorority laden embrace in the distance. LadiesOfHive is a space where I am asked What is my story? and everyone wants to know my answer, everyone leaves their comments of support.

We can all laugh or cry or simply feel moved by what the other has to tell, and so we begin to be part of each other's experiences and lives. This is not just a group of women, it is a big family.

As a member of this wonderful community I have made friends with women from all over the world. I have participated every week in their contests, if I can't enter a story I go through the publications of the girls and I can travel and dream with each one of them. So if you are not yet part of the group I invite you to follow @ladiesofhive and share some quality time with these super powerful women.



•°✿❀❁✿❀ MEMEs ❀✿❀❁✿°•

Para los MEMEs decidí hacerlos en español, porque he visto participaciones increíbles en inglés, y pensando en las chicas de habla hispana presento esos MEMEs en español.

For the MEMEs I decided to make them in Spanish, because I have seen amazing participations in English, and thinking about the Spanish speaking girls I present those MEMEs in Spanish.


Meme 1.jpg
Foto de: Andre piacquadio2 Libre de derechos de autor

Meme 2.jpg Foto Libre de derechos de autor

meme 3.jpgFoto de: omycotton.com Libre de derechos de autor


meme 4.jpg
Foto de: Andre piacquadio2 Libre de derechos de autor

Espero que les guste mi participación y que esta hermosa comunidad siga creciendo para todas las mujeres de la blockchain.

I hope you like my participation and that this beautiful community continues to grow for all women in blockchain.


Sort:  

Great memes!!!
I like the last one very much! WHERE YOU ARE ALWAYS A WINNER!

Good luck with the contest, @chacald.dcymt!

😁 fue divertido hacerlos.....muchas gracias.

I think these memes could make good advertisements for our community.

Thank you @chacald.dcymt for showing some fine marketing talent. 🌼

Posted using Dapplr

thank you very much.

Congratulations @chacald.dcymt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Want a great meme blog thank you and this is a blog that need more exposure you got my vote

thank you very much... an honor to have you stop by.

Well not an honour dear you made a great blog and i love a good entry in the contests every week
I hope you had fun because tomorrow the new contest is up

And who knows you might win this week 😉