My Goals for the New Year 2022// Ladies of Hive Contest 63 [Es-En]

Un saludo para todos los de esta grandiosa comunidad, en esta entrega de

concurso #63
gracias a la invitación que me hizo @mayoly1. Totalmente agradecida por la invitación, ya que en esta entrega las preguntas a responder son de alto impacto o por lo menos ese es mi punto de vista. Y aprovecho para invitar a @evacarolina a que participe.

Greetings to everyone in this great community, in this installment of contest #63 thanks to the invitation made to me by @mayoly1. Totally grateful for the invitation, since in this installment the questions to answer are of high impact or at least that's my point of view. And I take this opportunity to invite @evacarolina to participate.

Mis Objetivos para el año nuevo 2022// My Goals for the New Year 2022

PicsArt_12-28-05.51.59.jpg

Este año como bien todos saben fue un completo reto, fue un año para reevaluarnos como personas, como profesionales y como sociedad. Para muchos fue una experiencia dura y para otros al menos no tanto. Pero a pesar de los altos y bajos vividos supe lograr sobre llevarlo y aprender de todo esto, fortaleciendome aún más y rectificando que el límite es mental.
This year, as you all know, was a complete challenge, a year to reevaluate ourselves as people, as professionals and as a society. For many it was a hard experience and for others at least not so much. But in spite of the highs and lows, I was able to cope with it and learn from it all, strengthening myself even more and rectifying that the limit is mental.

20211228_173909_0000~2.png

Uno de los objetivos que desearía cumplir este año venidero es lograr dotarme de al menos 2 buenas maquinas de coser para poder emprender en definitiva mi taller de costura, ya tengo varios años poniéndolo en practica y siempre adquiriendo nuevos conocimientos para cada vez mejorar en la producción de las prendas de vestir. Y que esto a la vez se vuelva fuente económica para mi familia, bien dicen por ahí que cuando se trabaja en lo que se ama realmente no estás trabajando, y ese es mi objetivo para este año por venir.
One of the goals I would like to achieve this coming year is to equip myself with at least 2 good sewing machines to be able to start my sewing workshop, I already have several years putting it into practice and always acquiring new knowledge to improve every time in the production of garments. And that this at the same time becomes an economic source for my family, well they say that when you work in what you love you are not really working, and that is my goal for this year to come.

PicsArt_12-28-06.38.42.jpg

Aunado a lo mencionado anteriormente, me gustaría poder concretar mi marca de ropa , así como también llevar mi tienda virtual a tienda física aunque manteniendo la parte virtual para siempre llegar a más personas.
In addition to the above mentioned, I would like to be able to make my clothing brand, as well as take my virtual store to a physical store while maintaining the virtual part to always reach more people.

20211228_173909_0000~2.png

¿Cambiarías 10 años de vida por riqueza y fama?// Would you trade 10 years of life for wealth and fame?

Mi respuesta ante esta pregunta es un definitivo y rotundo NO, el dinero y la fama en ocaciones no forma buenas personas, mientras que las experiencias que eh vivido en el transcurso de estos pasados 10 años si me han enseñado a ser mejor persona, a ser fuerte y no desmayar, a ingeniármelas una y otra vez; tanto como madre, como hermana, tía e ahijada. La persona que es rica de conocimientos diversos ya es rica en todos los aspectos. Gracias a Dios por haberme permitido durante estos últimos años aprender sobre distintos oficios y a su vez de cómo fucionarlos en armonía.
My answer to this question is a definite and resounding NO, money and fame sometimes do not form good people, while the experiences I have lived in the course of these past 10 years have taught me to be a better person, to be strong and not to faint, to manage again and again, both as a mother, as a sister, aunt and goddaughter. The person who is rich in diverse knowledge is already rich in all aspects. Thank God for having allowed me during these last years to learn about different trades and at the same time how to work them in harmony.

20211228_173909_0000~2.png


Tomas las imágenes fueron capturadas por mi persona con un dispositivo móvil Samsung Galaxi A12/ The images were captured by myself with a Samsung Galaxy A12 mobile device
Ediciones realizadas con Canva, Picsart y Bitmoji/ Editions made with Canva, Picsart and Bitmoji
Translator Deepl

Muchas gracias por leerme, espero sus comentarios

Thank you very much for reading, I look forward to your comments

Sort:  

Excelente reflexión amiga y espero que puedas concretar tu metas.

Saludos.

Gracias por tus buenos deseos,saludos

Este año se que vas a lograr comprar esas maquinas y activarse full con tu emprendimiento 🤗

Dios mediante así será 🙏

@chicalternative your name even sounds very Fashionista! With the 'alternative' I can can imagine the possibilities. If you have a passion for it don't let anyone stop you! I hope you share or model your creations with us.

Thanks for sharing 🎊

Thanks for your good vibes, little by little I will be sharing pieces that I will elaborate.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you very much

The years during the pandemic were challenging and tough. Glad you were able to cope with it well. I wish you luck in getting good sewing machines to start your business :)

Thanks for the entry and Happy New year :)

Many thanks to you, I wish you a happy new year.

saludos me encanto tu reflexión, gracias por invitar... que todos tus anhelos se vuelvan realidad.