Concurso Comunitario Damas de la Colmena #80

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Un Saludo a todos, hoy vengo a compartir con ustedes mi participación en la edición # 80 del Concurso Comunitario Damas de la Colmena.
Greetings to all, today I come to share with you my participation in the 80th edition of the Ladies of the Beehive Community Contest.

imagen.png

~ photo at top of this post by Victoria Heath on Unsplash.com

imagen.png

imagen.png

Nunca he sido de hacer compras online, pero a raíz del confinamiento por el coronavirus, comencé a utilizar este método para hacer mis compras, sobre todo de alimentos preparados, ya que estaba prohibido que estos abrieran sus puertas al público; Hice muchas compras y todas se dieron bien hasta que un día miramos una publicación de unos tequeños por Facebook, se veían buenos y el precio accesible, eran 12 tequeños grandes por 3$, así que pedimos 2 raciones.
I have never been online shopping, but because of the confinement due to the coronavirus, I started to use this method to do my shopping, especially for prepared foods, since it was forbidden for them to open their doors to the public; I made many purchases and all were fine until one day we looked at a publication of some tequeños on facebook, they looked good and the price was affordable, they were 12 large tequeños for 3$, so we ordered 2 servings.

imagen.png
Imagen de GraphicMama-team en Pixabay

Bueno, hicimos el pedido como a las 6:00 pm de manera que llegaran a la hora de cenar, pero no fue así, pasado un buen rato, me toco llamar y preguntar qué pasaba con nuestro pedido, me dijeron que llegaba como en 20 minutos, que se convirtieron en casi una hora de espera y esto de no fue lo peor, cuando abrí las bandejas de los tequeños, casi necesite una lupa de lo diminuto que eran, tremenda DECEPCIÓN, no sé porque los promocionaban como grandes, sino median más de 4 cm, no sirvieron para cenar y tuve que hacer arepas.
Well, we placed the order at about 6: 00 pm so that they would arrive at dinner time, but it was not so, after a while, I had to call and ask what happened with our order, they told me that it would arrive in about 20 minutes, which turned into almost an hour of waiting and this was not the worst, when I opened the trays of tequeños, I almost needed a magnifying glass because of how tiny they were, tremendous DECEPTION, I do not know why they promoted them as large, but they are more than 4 cm, they did not serve for dinner and I had to make arepas.

imagen.png

Imagen de Peggy und Marco Lachmann-Anke en Pixabay

Mi Mayor logro en la parte laboral, fue el que obtuve en mi primer empleo, donde comence sin ninguna experiencia, pues apenas sabia encender el computador y con la ayuda de mi Jefa, aprendí todo lo referente a los oficios de la oficina y ascendí a ser una de las asistentes de Dirección.
My greatest achievement in the labor part, was the one I got in my first job, where I started without any experience, because I barely knew how to turn on the computer and with the help of my boss, I learned everything about the office and I was promoted to be one of the management assistants.

imagen.png

Imagen de mohamed Hassan en Pixabay

Eso es todo por hoy, me despido de ustedes no sin antes invitar a la amiga @lurisya a unirse a este concurso.
That's all for today, I say goodbye to you not before inviting friend @lurisya to join this contest.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

imagen.png

Sort:  

Jajaja me haz hecho reír mucho con los de los tequeños miniatura. Gracias por compartir 😊

Terrible experiencia amiga 😅😅

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time