Dear Diary... What has happened to my neck?

in Ladies of Hive • 6 months ago

poster_2023-11-02-071920.png

Greetings Ladies 🙋

I have been very healthy and strong for the past 3 months. Then on October 20th, I went to visit one of my clients who request a product for eye defects. While I was with him and my colleague, I felt a strong itching on my neck. I endured the itching but couldn't hold my fingers anymore. I began scratching it. Then, I noticed hurt pains like that of fresh pepper after scratching my neck. The worst part of it all is that the itching continued. So, I was afraid of scratching it due to the hurt pains afterwards.

I had to be brief with my client and returned home. On getting home, I became so weak, not just that, I felt fever, severe headache and cold. That's how I felled sick. While treating the fever, I noticed that something like rashes is covering my neck round, that's when I realized that I was poisoned on my neck about 4 years ago and it was on the month of October. So, every October, the poison used to return back and if not properly handled, life will be lost.

I went to a herbalist for cure because it can't be handled with English medicine. She told me to grind bitter cola and mix it with compost juice and apply on my neck since am undergoing treatment and when am done taking the English medicine, I should come for proper treatment for my neck.

So, the work of the bitter cola and compost juice is to calm the itching and stop the rashes from spreading. Currently, this is the condition of my neck.

IMG_20231101_083311_746.jpg

IMG_20231101_083240_776.jpg

My English treatment will be through this weekend, so by next week Monday, I should start taking care of my neck. Those rashes on my neck are not ordinary rashes you know. These ones are very painful. In our local dialect we call it Agba because it damages and shrink's the skin. Some do experience their own on the waist, stomach, laps, etc. But this one on the neck is most dangerous because once it rounds the neck, that's death and neck is very small. The person that deed this to me is very wicked. The world is really wicked.
These is my entry for this contest

Sort:  

Oh my, I hope you get better. A dermatologist should take care of it

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @chichieze and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@chichieze, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks so much, really appreciate

D37D6D2F-8AC3-4A46-AE79-FDC1A24F4647.jpeg
I loved the entry ,

Thank you for opening up your diary to me.
Good luck and see you in the comments
Britt
!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.