Sort:  

I'm not really sure, kay I just work out at home and don't have any barbells (soon tho 🤔🤔). I rely on my pole routines for leg exercises and garters.

Pull-ups? My last gym session a long time ago, I was able to manage 14 though I am not quite sure about my form 😂

Squats? Only tried bodyweight and at most with a 3 kg weight at home.

very decent.. the most pullups i ever did was 12 only, so u got me there! :)

i also workout at home now.. all the gyms around here closed :( i am a gym rat without a home..

i usually do a quick set or 2 of 20 bodyweight squats, but wanted to push it and tried 100 one time. that one hurt me for the next few days.. try and go for 100 and see how it affects u.. i bet u could do 500 if u wanted.

Sure thing! Will try to monitor my form as well and update you on the aftermath 😂