a letter to my heroine

in Ladies of Hivelast month (edited)

Good day, amazing people of the hive block. Welcome back to my blog. This is another amazing week in the #ladiesofhive community.

A letter to my dear mother

B7BC8902-0BDE-4FCC-ADB5-F4A741B0E390.webp

source

Dear mom I am writing this letter to you to tell you how special, how amazing, and how lucky I am to have you as a mother.

Mom, you are amazing. You have been a good mom to me and my siblings; you have always been the shoulder we lay on and cry on. Mom You are a virtueful woman. When God was picking mom, he special created you for me, mom.

Mom You are my pillar. What will I do in this world without you? You have always been my source of strength, ma. You have been a dad and a mom to be. You will be able to play these key roles perfectly well, mom. I never felt the absence of my dad because you play both roles very well.

Mom I am the luckiest person in the universe to have a mom like you. Your understanding,strength, boldness, and hard work are top-notch. Mom You are so perfect, mama.

Mom Your strength always makes me wonder if you ever get tried. I always admire your strength, mom. Whenever I look at those pretty faces of yours, I will be satisfied. You are my hero, mom. I can never trade you for anything.

Mom I will choose you over and over again. You are one woman who disciplines her children with love, and even after punishing us, you will still tell us sorry and tell us never to do it again so that mom will not punish you again. Mom There is this one thing I learned from your communication with your eyes. I will never forget this mom. Once there is someone with your eyes, you pass a message to me, and I immediately understand the message.

Mom is writing this letter to you to let you know how much you mean to me. I don’t have a season when I celebrate you. I celebrate you every second, every minute, and every hour of my life.

Mom If there is anything like life after or a second existence, mom, I will gladly be your daughter. Your type is hard to come by. Mom, you know I can’t do without you. I can’t imagine the world without you, mom.

Mom, I am very grateful to the universe for blessing me with the best gift of life.

Mom I don’t know if you know that I admire you. Mom, I admire you a lot. You are my role model. Everything about you inspires and motivates me. I would not be the lady I am today if not for you.

Mom My prayer warrior is always ready to pray for me. Your words and prayers keep me moving. You are always there to encourage me, even when I feel like giving up. You always make me have reason to believe in God. The act of praying for me really helps me in my day-to-day life, mom.

Mom You are a special treasure that can never be bought in the market. I cherish and treasure you every day of my life. You are a spy jewellery mom. God really created where you are, and I am one of the luckiest people to have you as a mom.

Mom I would be ingrateful if I didn’t appreciate your love,care, kindness, and patience towards me. I can proudly say that I have the best mom. You really did a great job raising this young girl here. I would not be the woman I am today if not for you, mom. Thank you, mom, for building me up to be a strong and hardworking lady.

Mom, the things I learned from you all built me into the lady I am today, and they have opened doors of opportunity for me. Mom, your grandchildren will also learn from your lessons.

Mom, you deserve the best words. Words alone cannot express how happy I am to have you as a mom. Mom, you are one in a million.

Thank you for not giving up on me. Thank you for loving me unconditionally. Having you as a mom is the best gift ever, mom. Mom I own you a lot, my sweet mom, all the goodie's, and I promise you will surely fulfil everyone of them, my love. Mom, you will really enjoy this with your daughter. Just be a little patient, mom.

F3C4C43C-60CF-4167-9CDC-D16814FBD815.jpeg

Mom Distance is not a barrier, which is why I am pouring out my heart through this letter to you for you to know how much I love and cherish you, mom.

Thank you, mom, for being the best. Thank you, mom, for always being my strength. My prayers every day are for the universe to keep you alive for me so that you will eat the fruit of your labour.

I love you, mom.

I love you, my heroine.

This letter is from your daughter, @cindynancy. I love you, mama.

This is my entry on the weekly prompt #ladiesofhive community week #186, anchored by @amberkashif.

Sort:  

Aww, this letter to your mom looks so emotional, if your mom can read this letter of yours, she would be so proud of herself for being a good mother to be reckoned with.

Mommies are the best creatures. I'm glad to be called a mother✌️

You did well, @cindynancy

Thank you ma

You are welcome sis

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cindynancy and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you @cindynancy for sharing your lovely letter to your mom! Have a lovely day!🤗💜

I celebrate you every second, every minute, and every hour of my life.

Mothers deserve to be celebrated the same way.

Moms have special expertise on communicating via eyes. The children who understand her that way become closer to her.

Imeven if moms give punishment, it is for our greater good.

Thanks for sharing this lovely letter with us, !LADY

Curated by Hive Pakistan. Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

View or trade LOH tokens.


@amberkashif, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cindynancy and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @cindynancy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

View or trade LOH tokens.


@cindynancy, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.