LOH #168 improving my education and lifestyle.

in Ladies of Hive3 months ago (edited)

Hi ladies, welcome back to my blog. It is nice having you back in my blog. This is another edition of the #ladiesofhive.

It's become a tradition that when we usher in a new year, we map out our plans for the year and how we want the year to be for us. Seeing this post, I was very happy because there are many things I want to improve on this year.

Education

Education is one thing I really need to improve. I take education very seriously. Coming into this year, I said to myself that I need to go further in my education, both online and offline. I am very really going to go further in my career. Going further in my education will expand my thinking and my knowledge. This year, improving my education is my first priority. Through this education, I will achieve a lot of things.

My lifestyle

pexels-photo-610293.jpeg

Source

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am very careful with it. It deals with life and comprises my daily routine,things surrounding me, and so on.

I really want to improve my lifestyle by doing these few things.

*Staying healthy: this year my life is my first priority. Like the saying goes, health is wealth. I will make sure I eat healthy and exercise myself very well.

  • Upgrading my brand: this year I want to take my time and improve my brand because I want it to go places. As a fashion designer, I want to make a name for my brand.

My personal progress is another thing I look up to this year. I really want to see myself at the top this year. I will try my best to make decisions that will enhance my personal progress this year because I need to be careful of the things I do and the decisions I make.

There are so many ways you can improve our personal progress by pushing through and setting goals for ourselves, which will help me both in my education, lifestyle, and personal progress.

Acquiring new skills: acquiring new skills this year will improve my personal progress and enhance my source of income.

  • Education will help my personal progress.

This is my entry on the ongoing content #168.

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I really appreciate your comments, support, and upvotes.

Sort:  

We should never stop learning and it's great that you are looking for personal growth this year. I wish you the best as you work toward them.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cindynancy and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/21 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so much

Healthy balanced lifestyle opens the mind to new opportunities through education and promoting ones current pursuits, hope the rebranding takes off in the way you approaching.

!LUV
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@joanstewart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cindynancy and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

cindynancy, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yes ma it will take off the way i approach it

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cindynancy and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@cindynancy, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Nice snapshot 👍