Motherhood gratitude and challenge Contest #184

in Ladies of Hivelast month

Banner horizontal sobre hostal boutique vintage rojo y beige_20240510_223840_0000.png

Hello to all beautiful ladies and moms, Sunday is our day and well "congratulations" in advance to all Hive moms in this opportunity I am going to do a mix of the 1st and 3rd question ❓ ❓ ❓ to participate in this contest #184.

1️⃣Motherhood is both rewarding and challenging. What has been one of your greatest lessons since becoming a mother?

3️⃣ What is your favorite memory of your mom? (or someone that acted as that role in your life!)

Being a mom is such a blessing...the truth I love being a mommy of three, two handsome young men and a beautiful little girl, all healthy and talented.

No one teaches us how to be a mom, the learning comes after the experiences and little by little we assemble this endless puzzle, where one as a mom becomes a fundamental piece.

There are many learnings and lessons that this endless practice leaves us, but my best lesson of my motherhood has been to understand and understand my mother as the wonderful mother that she is through my experiences of motherhood.

2024_05_10_22.03.07.jpg

Many times it is difficult for us to value the actions of others, especially depending on the role we play and not being a mother we do not know the challenges that this implies.

I have raised my children in a consolidated home with the help of their father in an active way and I thank the universe for that, because as a team we have obtained the best results in the upbringing of our children.

However, being at this level in my motherhood allows me to fully appreciate my mother's attention and care, as well as her teaching of values for life that we only learn at home, under the protection and care of our family.

2024_05_10_22.00.45.jpg

Remembering how unconditional my mom was, her tireless dedication and infinite love makes me feel lucky and blessed to have a mommy who loves and cares for me even at my age.

She has been my inspiration in many aspects of my motherhood and I can only thank life 🙏 for such a beautiful gift of giving me my beloved mommy.

Whenever I feel challenged by my motherhood I remember that I had the right to a healthy and happy upbringing with my parents, who stood by me and cared for me, protected me and listened to me when I needed them.

2024_05_10_22.10.40.jpg

And that is why I do the same with my children, because just like me they have been blessed with a mother who loves them with all her being, who has learned with them and has tried to be a perfect mother, although the truth is that I am still imperfect.

I thank life and the universe not only for my three infinite loves, but for my mom and for allowing me to be a mom in the fullness of its meaning.

I have cried, suffered, been happy, felt proud and wanted to run away many times when fear, insecurity and responsibility came to my door.

2024_05_10_22.26.27.jpg

But I remember who raised me and continues to raise me, because thanks to life I have the opportunity to continue enjoying my mommy, that strengthens me and invites me to continue being the mother of my beloved children.

My greatest challenge being a mother of three, my greatest gratitude is to love my children and to have the opportunity to be their mother, my greatest lesson is to learn that "there is only one mother".

Motherhood has definitely been a wonderful way to revolutionize my life ❤️....

Spanish


Maternidad gratitud y desafío
Concurso #184
Hola a todas hermosas ladies y mamás, el domingo es nuestro día y bueno "felicidades" anticipadas a todas las mamás de Hive en esta oportunidad voy hacer una mezcla de la 1era y la 3era pregunta ❓ ❓ para participar en este concurso #184.

1️⃣Motherhood es a la vez gratificante y desafiante. ¿Cuál ha sido una de tus mayores lecciones desde que eres madre?

3️⃣ ¿Cuál es tu recuerdo favorito de tu madre? (o de alguien que haya desempeñado ese papel en tu vida!)

Ser mamá es una gran bendición.. la verdad amo ser mami de tres, dos jóvenes guapos y una hermosa niña, todos saludables y talentosos.

Nadie nos enseña a ser mamá, los aprendizajes llegan trás las vivencias y poco a poco ensamblamos este rompecabeza interminable, dónde uno como mamá llega a ser una pieza fundamental.

Son muchos los aprendizajes y lecciones que nos deja está práctica interminable, pero mi mejor lección de mi maternidad a sido entender y comprender a mi madre como la maravillosa madre que es a través de mis experiencias de maternidad.

Muchas veces nos cuesta valorar las acciones de los demás, sobre todo dependiendo del papel que desempeñamos y al no ser madre no sabemos los desafíos que está implica.

He criado a mis hijos en un hogar consolidado con ayuda de su padre de forma activa y eso lo agradezco al universo, pues hemos obtenido como equipo los mejores resultados en la crianza de nuestros hijos.

Sin embargo estar a este nivel en mi maternidad me permite valorar totalmente la atención y cuidados de mi madre, así como su enseñanza de valores para la vida que solo aprendemos en casa, bajo la protección y atención de nuestra familia.

Recordar lo incondicional de mi mamá, su entrega incansable y ese amor infinito me hace sentir afortunada y bendecida, por tener una mamita que me ama y me cuida aún con mi edad.

A sido mi inspiración en muchos aspectos de mi maternidad y no puedo más que agradecer a la vida 🙏 por tan hermoso regalo de darme como mamá a mi mamita amada.

Siempre que me siento desafiada por mi maternidad recuerdo que tuve el derecho de una crianza sana y feliz junto a mis padres, quienes estuvieron junto a mí y me atendieron, protegieron y escucharon cuando los necesitaba.

Y por eso hago lo mismo con mis hijos, porque al igual que yo ellos han sido bendecidos con una madre que los ama con todo su ser, quien a aprendido junto a ellos y ha intentado ser una mamá perfecta, aunque la verdad no dejo de ser imperfecta

Agradezco a la vida y al universo no solo por mis tres amores infinitos, sino por mi mamá y por permitirme ser una mamá en lo pleno de su significado.

He llorado, sufrido, he sido feliz, me he sentido orgullosa y con ganas de salir corriendo muchas veces cuando el miedo, la inseguridad y la responsabilidad se asoman a mi puerta.

Pero recuerdo quien me crío y me sigue criando, pues gracias a la vida tengo la oportunidad de seguir disfrutando de mi mamita, eso me fortalece y me invita a continuar siendo la mamá de mis hijos amados.

Mi mayor desafío ser mamá de tres, mi mayor gratitud es amar a mis hijos y tener la oportunidad de ser su mamá mi mayor lección aprender que "madre solo hay una"

Definitivamente la maternidad a sido una maravillosa forma de revolucionar mi vida ❤️...

Content and photographs by me edition Canva.

Traductor

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

!LADY

096

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cirangela and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (27/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cirangela and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (25/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You have said it right that no body teaches you how to be a mom. Even if someone tells, you have to go theough your own unique experience when you are in this role.

Parents are such a great blessing of God; and having parents who ponder unconditional love is Unparallel to anything.

I am glad to know that you got a wonderful mom and now you are striving to be a wonderful momto your kids too.

Have a great motherhood journey! !LADY

Curated by Hive Pakistan. Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

View or trade LOH tokens.


@amberkashif, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cirangela and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

According to all her words mother there is only one and like her none 🫂🙏❤️ a gift from God 🙏 an example of life.....
Thank you 🫂

Sin duda es hermoso todo lo que le debemos a nuestras madres. Muchísimo éxito y un gran abrazo.

Without a doubt, everything we owe to our mothers is beautiful. Much success and a big hug. @cirangela

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@sacra97, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cirangela and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening