Sort: Β 

Well, if I am honest, the first song that popped into my head, is Roar by Katy Perry. Because you know what, that is you Claire. Roar louder! Am I right @jasperdick? As for album cover art? Anytime 😘

I thought we only liked heavy metal? Haha... Let's see what @clairemobey thinks about that one!

Actually more Rock. I am not sure Claire can pull off Brian Johnson's voice that well. Not many can πŸ˜‚. But I am a sucker for electric guitar. And bagpipes. That said. Just because I have my favourite genres and bands, doesn't mean I am completely unfamiliar with mainstream stuff. 😝

Omg guys. Is this the challenge? Myvok. Might have to shift the key. Oo

As I said, the lyrics just reminded me of you. Put your own spin on it, hehe.

I'm going to get @JasperDick to help me out here 😜 but totally. I'll give it a go!

Heck yeah! Let's see what you're made of lovely lady! Roar! πŸ…

rawrrrrrπŸ¦–πŸ¦–