You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiring HIVE Woman: Claire Mobey

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Oh my heart. @pixelhuntersam I'm freaking ugly crying under my duvet right now. You have no idea how much I needed this today. I just faced another rejection and my flu has hit me with wave two, which means singing for therapy is not even an option at present. You are such a beautiful human being. I hope to God one day we do get to meet in person but connecting with you here on Ecency has been like my cup of coffee in the morning or a warm cup of tea in the afternoon. You both calm and inspire me. You too, comfort me and let me know I'm not alone. Thank you @lex-zaiya for introducing this very special woman into my life. I'm a better person for it. ❤️💐

Sort:  

Thank you @lex-zaiya for introducing this very special woman into my life. I'm a better person for it. ❤️💐

I could very easily say the same about you. You are my kin in spirit. You are here to brighten the world with your music, so don't ever forget that or give up on it. I hope you do feel a bit better soon, being sick is no fun at all.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️