[ESP/ENG] Contest #108 La visita de tres fantasma 👻👻👻😵 / The visit of three ghosts 👻👻👻😵

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)

👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻
ESPAÑOL
👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻

Bendecido inicio de semana a todas las damas que semana a semana se reúnen para contestar las preguntas seleccionadas en #LadiesofHive la cual esta vez tuvo la oportunidad de seleccionarla la linda @brittandjosie, y aunque por falta de entusiasmo había dejado de participar, hoy vuelvo como dice una salsa "he vuelto, después de tanto tiempo🎵🎶", y es porque el tema me encantó, ya que trata de un clásico navideño que disfruto poder ver cada vez que me lo permito ya que trae un mensaje muy hermoso.

photo_2022-11-14_01-44-47.jpg

El protagonista Ebenezer Scrooge, un personaje de duro corazón, amargado, egoísta al que no le importa más nada que hacer dinero, aún en las fiestas decembrinas y en precisamente en esta época que es visitado por tres fantasmas los cuales les muestran su pasado, su futuro y su presente, con la intención de lograr en él un cambio positivo, haciendo de él una persona de mejor sentimiento y acción.

👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻

Como Ebenezer Scrooge, existen muchos que teniendo todo, no dan nada, son pocas las personas que ayudan sin ningún interés, y no quiero decir con esto que esta no existan, ya que en nuestra familia hemos tenido la fortuna de comprobar que no es así, pero también sabemos de la otra cara de la moneda, por eso en esta ocasión mis pensamientos positivos están destinados a este lado de la moneda, a los que teniéndolo todo, no dan nada.

image.png

Has el bien, y no mires a quien / Miquel Angel Landa

Mi primer fantasma se llama Miguel Angel Landa, quien es una figura reconocida en el mundo de la televisión venezolana, es actor, escritor, humorista, productor, entre otras facetas más, entre sus programas producido había uno de humor que yo disfrutaba mucho ver, se llamaba Bienvenido, en una de las televisoras venezolana y siempre cerraba su programación con este eslogan el cual nos hacía reflexionar que una buena acción tenía que realizarse al que lo necesite en realidad, sin importar quien fuese, ya que lo que importaba en este caso era hacer el bien, personas que tienen siempre le dan a quién pueda devolver el favor y no a quien realmente lo necesita, porque hasta en la misma biblia lo dice.

1 Juan 3:17 «Pero el que tiene bienes de este mundo y ve a su hermano tener necesidad, y cierra contra él su corazón, ¿Cómo mora el amor de Dios en él?»

Proverbios 3:27-28 «No te niegues a hacer el bien a quien es debido, cuando tuvieres poder para hacerlo. No digas a tu prójimo: Anda, y vuelve, y mañana te daré, cuando tienes contigo qué darle».

image.png

Pixabay / niekverlaan

Las bendiciones son para compartirlas / Daniel Cortez

Hace muchos años atendía a muchos clientes, ya que dure años trabajando en un supermercado donde inicie muy bonitas amistades y me caracterizaba por ser servicial con ellos, una vez recuerdo que uno de ello Daniel Cortez, lamento no tener foto con él😅 quería vender las bolsas que el fabricaba, ya que las que habían en existencia eran de muy mala calidad y el vio una oportunidad para ofrecer y dar a conocer la calidad de las suyas, yo lo ayude en esa venta, ya que lo puse en contacto con el comprador, resulta que mi sorpresa fue un día cuando el llego pidiéndome mi número de cuenta, a lo cual no accedí a un principio, pero conversando con mi ex pareja y luego con la esposa de Daniel y ellos terminaron con estas palabras, tu fuiste el medio para yo cerrar esta negocio, y yo te voy a dar el porcentaje que les doy a mis vendedores, además las bendiciones son para compartirlas, y para mi esa fue una gran bendición que me llego exactamente en una época navideña que realmente necesitaba en mi familia, a esta persona siempre le va muy bien, actualmente se encuentra en Colombia y donde llega encuentra puertas abiertas, ya que obra haciendo el bien sin mirar a quien, y comparte las bendiciones que Dios le da.

Deuteronomio 15:10 <<Sin falta le darás, y no serás de mezquino corazón cuando le des; porque por ello te bendecirá Jehová tu Dios en todos tus hechos, y en todo lo que emprendas.>>

photo_2022-11-14_03-33-12.jpg

Todo lo que das, regresa a ti / @cochanet

El último fantasma seré yo, y dejare un último pensamiento positivo, "Todo lo que das, regresa a ti", y no hago referencia de lo material, si no al amor con que hagas lo que das, siempre me he caracterizado por tratar a las personas como me gustaría ser tratada, de si hago algo, hacerlo como si fuera para mi, de ayudar lo más que pueda y muchas veces algunas personas no me lo han agradecido, pero cuando siento que se me cierra una puerta, veo como se me abre un abanico de oportunidades, como he conseguido en mi camino ayuda en los momentos más difíciles y de necesidad, como siempre cuentas con una mano amiga, ya que de que te vale todo el oro del mundo, si no tienes con quien compartir buenos momentos, si no cuentas con una mano amiga, nada de eso te lo llevaras al morir y ni todo el dinero del mundo puede darte sanación, pero un buen corazón si lo hará.

👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻

Hasta aquí mi participación, aprovecho de invitar a mis empoderadas de esta blockchain @yolimarag y @soyunasantacruz. Aquí les comparto su enlace para que sigan dando continuidad al mismo. A ti que llegaste hasta aquí, gracias por tu compañía en la lectura y tu apoyo. Bendiciones 🙏🏽🙌🏽👋🏽💐🌸🌺🎀🌷🌈

Fotos de mi Autoría derechos reservados
Cámara REALME C21Y
Editadas con la aplicación Polish
Traducción Translator-Opera

👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻
ENGLISH
👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻

Blessed start of the week to all the ladies who meet week after week to answer the selected questions in #LadiesofHive which this time had the opportunity to be selected by the beautiful @brittandjosie, and although due to lack of enthusiasm I had stopped participating, today I'm back as a sauce says "I'm back, after so long🎵🎶", and it's because I loved the theme, since it's about a Christmas classic that I enjoy being able to watch whenever I allow myself to, since it brings a very beautiful message.

photo_2022-11-14_01-44-47.jpg

The protagonist Ebenezer Scrooge, a character with a hard heart, bitter, selfish who cares about nothing more than making money, even in the holidays and precisely at this time when he is visited by three ghosts who show them his past, his future and its present, with the intention of achieving a positive change in it, making him a person of better feeling and action.

Like Ebenezer Scrooge, there are many who, having everything, do not give anything, there are few people who help without any interest, and I do not mean to say that they do not exist, since in our family we have been fortunate to verify that this is not the case, but we also know the other side of the coin, that's why on this occasion my positive thoughts are destined to this side of the coin, to those who, having everything, give nothing.

image.png

Do good, and don't look at who / Miquel Angel Landa

I will call my first ghost Miguel Angel Landa, He is a recognized figure in the world of Venezuelan television, he is an actor, writer, comedian, producer, among other facets, among his produced programs there was a humorous one that I really enjoyed watching, it was called Welcome, on one of the Venezuelan television stations and always closed its programming with this slogan which made us reflect that a good deed had to be done to someone who really needed it, no matter who it was, since what mattered in this case was doing good, People who have always give to someone who can return the favor and not to someone who really needs it, because even the Bible says so.

1 John 3:17 "But he who has this world's goods, and sees his brother in need, and shuts his heart against him, how does the love of God dwell in him?"

Proverbs 3:27-28 “Do not refuse to do good to whom it is due, when you have the power to do it. Do not say to your neighbor: Go, and come back, and tomorrow I will give you, when you have with you what to give him».

image.png

Pixabay / niekverlaan

Blessings are meant to be shared / Daniel Cortez

Many years ago I served many customers, since I spent years working in a supermarket where I started very nice friendships and I was known for being helpful with them, once I remember that one of them Daniel Cortez, I'm sorry I don't have a photo with him😅 I wanted to sell the bags that he made, since the ones in stock were of very poor quality and he saw an opportunity to offer and publicize the quality of his, I helped him in that sale, since I put him in contact with the buyer, It turns out that my surprise was one day when he came asking me for my account number, to which I did not agree at first, but talking with my ex-partner and then with Daniel's wife and they ended with these words, you were the means to I will close this business, and I will give you the percentage that I give to my sellers, besides, blessings are to be shared, and for me that was a great blessing that came to me exactly at a Christmas time that I really needed in my family, this person always does very well, he is currently in Colombia and where he arrives he finds open doors , since he works doing good without looking at whom, and share the blessings that God gives you.

Deuteronomy 15:10 <<You shall without fail give to him, and you shall not be mean-hearted when you give; for therefore the Lord your God will bless you in all your deeds, and in all that you undertake.>>

photo_2022-11-14_03-33-12.jpg

Everything you give comes back to you / @cochanet

The last ghost will be me, and I will leave one last positive thought, "Everything you give, comes back to you", and I am not referring to the material, but to the love with which you do what you give, I have always characterized myself by treating people as I would like to be treated, if I do something, do it as if it were for me, to help as much as I can and many times some people have not thanked me, but when I feel that I am close a door, I see how a range of opportunities opens up for me, As I have achieved on my way, it helps in the most difficult and needy moments, as you always have a helping hand, since what is the gold in the world worth to you, if you do not have someone to share good times with, if you do not have a friendly hand, none of that you will take with you when you die and not all the money in the world can heal you, but a good heart will.

👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻

So far my participation, I take advantage of inviting my empowered of this blockchain @yolimarag and @soyunasantacruz. Here I share your link so that you can continue giving it continuity. To you who came here, Thank you for your company in reading and your support. Blessings 🙏🏽🙌🏽👋🏽💐🌸🌺🎀🌷🌈

Photos of my authorship rights reserved
REALME C21Y camera
Edited with the Polish app
Translator-Opera Translation

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@cochanet, You have received 2.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks for the support. Blessings 🙏🏼😇♥️🤗

A fine use of the Holy Scriptures to back up what you say.
When one is Blessed, we should be a blessing to those around us.
Thanks for sharing @cochanet 🎄❤️

The scriptures themselves say it, that we are blessed to bless, and that was taught to me by my friend Daniel who always gave his blessings, and he really is a very blessed person and is an example to follow.

Thank you very much for your visit and for your nice comment. Blessings 🙏🏽🙌🏽👋🏽💪🏽🎄💚⭐✔🌸🌺🌷

image.png

Thank you very much for supporting my post. Blessings 🙏🏼😇♥️🌺🌸💮

Los fantasmas que visitaste o te visitaron son muy buenos, tu serias una buena fantasma, bonita publicación amiga gracias por la invitación @cochanet, ando sin linea cantv el teléfono no tiene tono, así que estaré un poco inactiva.

Y se divertirán tan 😆🥰

Jajajaja también te acuerdas de bienvenido 😂🤣

Que malo amiga, espero que pronto se restablezca tu cantv. Bendiciones 🙏🏼😘💐🤗🫂💪🏼

DEAR I READ THAT YOU STOPPED DUE TO LACK OF ENTHOUSIAMS…..
Why ? You are so good you did this assigment so good. With the bible verses and so much information and the bilingual.
I want to thank you very much and please stay active

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@brittandjosie, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cochanet and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

It is that I had not had motivation, since the questions did not bring me anything, but this week as soon as I read it, various thoughts immediately came to my mind, besides that I love that movie very much, I loved being back this week. Thank you for your motivational message, I hope not to be absent and to be active. Blessings 🙏🏼🤗😘❤️🌺💐

😁😃☺️😊🙋🐟🎉🎊🥂🍾🪅🍻🎈

Congratulations on becoming a Minnow @cochanet 🎉🎉🎉

Great to see you growing @cochanet

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be very helpful.
Thank you!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening