You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Ladies of Hive Contest #61 Mis deseos para el 2022 y mis amistades / My wishes for 2022 and my friends

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Tus preguntas seleccionadas me llevaron a ver que tengo mucho que agradecer y como dices me llevaron a una reflexión y dicen que si muchos se unen en una misma plegaria, esta llega más rápido al cielo y se recibe repuesta, se que mi último deseo, es lo que la humanidad más quiere y me siento afortunada porque siento que en Hive he conseguido amistades agradables y sería muy emocionante para mi llegar a conocerlas en personas, Dios permita y se pueda. Gracias por tus preguntas seleccionadas. por la visita y por tan agradable comentario. Bendiciones 🙏🏻🤗🎄

Your selected questions led me to see that I have much to be thankful for and as you say led me to a reflection and say that if many join in the same prayer, it reaches heaven faster and is answered, I know my last wish,
It is what humanity wants the most and I feel fortunate because I feel that in Hive I have made pleasant friendships and it would be very exciting for me to get to know them in person, God allows and I can. Thank you for your selected questions. for the visit and for such a nice comment. Blessings 🙏🏻🤗🎄

Sort:  

To stop and reflect we realize many things we have are better than most even when times are hard. Have a wonderful day.