You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snook Ramble | LoH #63

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Que bueno que después de un tiempo de descanso has vuelto y me identifique con que al despertar revisas las notificaciones para ver quien te comento, mientras dormía, te deseo éxito en este 2022. La bendición de Dios siempre te acompañen. 🙏🏻🤗🎊

It is good that after a while of rest you have returned and I identify with that when you wake up you check the notifications to see who commented to you, while I was sleeping, I wish you success in this 2022. May God bless you always be with you. 🙏🏻🤗🎊

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment!!

I wish you a happy new year!! I hope you find happiness in all you do!!

Amén, muchas gracias por sus buenos deseos. Dios le bendiga. 🙏🏻🤗

Amen, thank you very much for your good wishes. God bless you. 🙏🏻🤗