You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {ESP/ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #100 Acompañando a mi mamá en su proceso 👩‍👧

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Así fue, y ella siempre me tendrá para acompañarla en cualquier momento que lo necesite, porque eso es lo que hacemos por las personas que amamos, ayudarlos, apoyarlos y nunca abandonarlos.

Me agrada verte por aquí @trangbaby visitándome y dejándome tan agradable comentario. Bendiciones 🙏🏽👍🏽😁😅🤣😂😇🌊🌊🏖🌄😘🌛🌜🌟⭐✨💫🚤☘🌱🌲🍂🍁🍀🌿🌾🥥🌵🌳🍃🍷🍸🍹🍕📸📺🎥🔍🎹🎼🎵🎶🪁😏😉😆😄😀😃☺😊🎖🥳🍻🥂🍾🎊🎈🎉🎁🎇🎆❤🧡💛💚💙💜🤎💖💗💓💞💕🤍💘💝💫💥💢💯🌷🌼🌸🌹🌺🌻🏵🎴💮💮💠💐🌟⭐✨☀🤩💫☪😅😂🤣😍😘🥰🦋🦅🍕

That's how it was, and she will always have me to accompany her at any time she needs it, because that's what we do for the people we love, help them, support them and never abandon them.

I'm glad to see you here @trangbaby visiting me and leaving me such a nice comment.
Blessings 🙏🏽👍🏽😁😅🤣😂😇🌊🌊🏖🌄😘🌛🌜🌟⭐✨💫🚤☘🌱🌲🍂🍁🍀🌿🌾🥥🌵🌳🍃🍷🍸🍹🍕📸📺🎥🔍🎹🎼🎵🎶🪁😏😉😆 😄😀😃☺😊🎖🥳🍻🥂🍾🎊🎈🎉🎁🎇🎆❤🧡💛💚💙💜🤎💖💗💓💞💕🤍💘💝💫💥💢💯🌷🌼🌸🌹🌺🌻🏵🎴💮💮💠💐🌟⭐✨ ☀🤩💫☪😅😂🤣😍😘🥰🦋🦅🍕