You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG]Ladies of Hive Community Contest #121 Como supe que estaba enamorada 💘👨‍❤️‍👨 / How did I know I was in love 💘👨‍❤️‍👨

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Inglés
😍Gracias por tan bonito comentario, me llena de felicidad que lo veas asi, y espero que sigamos viendonos asi, lindos juntos, ya que es la mejor persona que he conocido.

Gracias por la selección de estas preguntas que me hicieron devolverme al 2015, cuando lo conocí 😍. Bendiciones 🙏🏼😇♥️🤗

😍 Thank you for such a nice comment, it fills me with happiness that you see him like this, and I hope we continue to see each other like this, beautiful together, since he is the best person I have ever met.

Thank you for selecting these questions that made me go back to 2015, when I met him 😍. Blessings 🙏🏼😇♥️🤗