You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

I can see, as I read this, that I'm unlikely to play with the other two platforms; HIVE already feels like a lot for me.

Meanwhile, I adored the alliteration here:

It's about connections and communication and community. Coin is just a nice bonus!

!LOL !LUV

Sort:  

Why does Humpty Dumpty love autumn?
Because he always has a great fall!

Credit: reddit
@jacobtothe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)

Yeah... Alliteration always amuses me, even if some think it's a bad writing habit.

Hehehe. As he uses alliteration again !LOL !LUV !!

People and their opinions! I shall share silly sentences in whatever way I please, thank you judging masses :P

What do you call a factory that makes okay products?
A satisfactory....

Credit: reddit
@jacobtothe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/8)