You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Contest #169 - the uneasiness in the mall [ENG–ESP]

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago

This is a heartfelt story, it's inspiring to hear about your journey and the positive impact you've had on others,
Your commitment to responsibility spending and charitable work is very inspiring, best wishes on achieving those wonderful goals that you've set for yourself

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support and love. I have gone through a lot in my life. And I do the best I can to support my home and take good care of my son and husband. As long as I can help and be a part of his life, the rest we pass on memory and lived experience in a positive way. Thanks again for reading this far and I wish you a great weekend next to your loved ones. Hugs 🤗 💫🙏🏻

You're welcome