You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Mothers and a Bonus Royal Mother in LOH 185

in Ladies of Hive27 days ago

Hey, Super Ed! These anecdotes are all heartwarming. Of some, I remember reading on other occasions, and they all make me imagine what Eddie the little charming rascal would be like. But I don't remember ever hearing you mention your granny, much less knowing that she was one of the inspirations for your alter ego Matilda. That's so nice.
I loved reading this post 💙🌀

Sort:  

Thank you Super Eli 💙 Yes most of the anecdotes you will have heard but right enough I think that was the very first time I mentioned about my granny. But yes she was an inspiration but I think very much subconsciously as it was only when I started to write this that I could see some of Matilda's traits and I knew where they had come from.
I just wanted to give you a hug Super Eli and say thank you for being you , you really are one of the reasons for making Hive worthwhile for me 💙🔷💙

Awww Super Ed, you are so special 💙 You also are one of the reasons that makes my time at Hive worthwhile.
Te quiero mucho querido amigo 🤗😘🌀