Ladies of hive community contest #180

in Ladies of Hivelast month

Saludos ladies, nuevamente con ustedes participando de este maravillo concurso, les deseo éxitos👍 a todas🙏

image.jpg

|

Greetings ladies, again with you participating in this wonderful contest, I wish you all success👍 to all🙏
.


Sin mas preámbulos comencemos...

|


Without further ado, let's begin...
.

1️⃣ Recientemente renové un viejo interés por la jardinería como aficionado al cultivo de flores, frutas y verduras fuera de mi casa. Puede que no ahorre mucho en mis gastos de comida, pero esto es más para satisfacción personal y para volver a aprender viejas habilidades. ¿Tienes un jardín? ¿O desearías tener uno? ¿Qué te gustaría cultivar en tu pequeño paraíso?

|

1️⃣ I recently renewed an old interest in gardening as a hobbyist growing flowers, fruits and vegetables outside my home. It may not save much on my food expenses, but this is more for personal satisfaction and to relearn old skills. Do you have a garden? Or wish you had one? What would you like to grow in your little paradise?

20240330_160034.jpg


La jardinería es un arte muy bonito que te conecta con la madre tierra, pocos tenemos la dicha de tener un espacio ideal para tener un jardín, algunos porque viven en departamentos, su hogar esta limitado, es decir, terreno no muy amplio, falta de liquido vital (agua) o simplemente inexperiencia, en mi caso las 2 últimas, tengo espacio suficiente, aunque no tengo conocimiento en el cuidado de un jardín, como por ejemplo cuales son las características principales que debe tener la tierra donde plantar cada especie de plantas, que herramientas necesito y cual es la ideal, que tipo de fertilizante o nutrientes es necesario, cual es la técnica ideal para el cuidado de las misma.

|



Gardening is a very beautiful art that connects you with mother earth, few of us have the joy of having an ideal space to have a garden, some because they live in apartments, their home is limited, ie, not very large land, lack of vital liquid (water) or simply inexperience, in my case the last 2, I have enough space, although I have no knowledge in the care of a garden, such as what are the main characteristics that must have the land where to plant each species of plants, what tools I need and which is the ideal, what type of fertilizer or nutrients is necessary, what is the ideal technique for the care of the same.

IMG-20240313-WA0037.jpg


Se que con paciencia e indagando con personas que tenga conocimiento del tema puedo aprender, viéndolo desde ese punto de vista pudiera tener ese sitio ideal, pero creo que mi mayor reto es contar con el recurso del agua, este si es escaso, pasa hasta casi 2 meses sin llegar el vital liquido y cuando habilitan el suministro de agua suele presentar averías en las tuberías cortando el ciclo del mismo y comprarla por medio de los camiones cisterna es costoso, por eso cada gota cuenta, se que mi sueño se cumplirá en un futuro no muy lejano🙏 .

|


I know that with patience and inquiring with people who have knowledge of the subject I can learn, seeing it from that point of view could have that ideal site, but I think my biggest challenge is to have the water resource, this if it is scarce, it is up to almost 2 months without arriving the vital liquid and when they enable the water supply usually have breakdowns in the pipes cutting the cycle of the same and buy it through tanker trucks is expensive, so every drop counts, I know that my dream will be fulfilled in the not too distant future🙏 .

20240301_112823.jpg


En fin no pierdo las esperanzas de tener mi jardín, este tendría un área con base la grama, con plantas florales principalmente las rosas que tanto me gustan, eso me recordaría a mi tía, ella solía tener un jardín hermoso, con rosas, margaritas, claveles, orquídeas y muchas mas que ahorita no recuerdo, siempre que visitaba su casa quedaba hechizada, como la extraño, tener un jardín me haría sentir que esta cerca de mi.

|


I do not lose hope to have my garden, this would have an area based on grass, with flowering plants mainly roses that I love, that would remind me of my aunt, she used to have a beautiful garden, with roses, daisies, carnations, orchids and many more that I do not remember now, whenever I visited her house I was spellbound, as I miss her, having a garden would make me feel that this close to me.

20240301_113110.jpg


Espero que todos puedan tener su jardín ideal, me despido deseándoles un fin de semana excelente.

|


I hope you all can have your ideal garden, I say goodbye wishing you an excellent weekend.

Queridos Amigos Gracias por leer, comentar y votar mi post su apoyo es muy valioso para mí. Algunas de las fotografías y los captures si lo hubieran son de mi autoría y han sido captadas y/o editadas desde mi teléfono Samsung galaxy A01 en la Isla de Margarita/Venezuela

|

Dear Friends Thank you for reading, commenting and voting my post your support is very valuable to me. Some of the pictures and captures if any are of my authorship and have been captured and/or edited from my Samsung galaxy A01 phone in Margarita Island/Venezuela
.
Translated Using Deepl

Sort:  

That's gorgeous!

Gracias😊
Espero poder cumplir mi sueño, te agradezco el apoyo, mil bendiciones👍

I’m not sure if those flowers are hard to grow but I just know that as you have hope , you will be able to make a beautiful garden with all of that in it.

Saludos
Las rosas y las orquídeas no son fáciles de cultivar y requieren de dedicación, gracias por tus buenos deseos. Y por tu apoyo.
Mil bendiciones

What a lovely orchid. I agree, Gardening is an art, a science, even a spiritual focus as a reflection of ourselves. We plant those we like yet choose carefully those that adapt to the strengths and conditions of our garden or green space and we adapt. Succulents require little water yet most fragrant in their brief blooms. I hope your water supply situation improves soon @cris01 🙏🌺

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cris01 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Saludos amiga
Los jardines son espacios ideales para conectarnos con la naturaleza, con nuestro ser interior, sitio pata disfrutar y relajarse, yo también espero que se solucione por estoy a punto de quedarme sin agua😔gracias por tu apoyo👍

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cris01 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@cris01, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you for sharing and I hope you one day soon, can have the garden you desire. Take care!

Gracias a ti amiga por tus buenos deseos y por apoyar, mil bendiciones🙏

🤗💜 Gracias!

Yay! Your post was selected by the @minnowsupport project for a upvote. It will be featured in an article today.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cris01 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Gracias por todo el apoyo recibido, mil bendiciones🙏

Congratulations @cris01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP