My entry in the Ladies of Hive Community Contest #69 1. Show us your closet with your clothes and 3 of the "must have" pieces in it! 2. Show us your refrigerator and the 3 products you always use, eat, or drink./@cristanza42

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends of Hive greetings and blessings, Today I come to show you my closet and my refrigerator, participating in the contest # 69, I hope you like it..

Hola queridos amigos de Hive saludos y bendiciones, Hoy les vengo a mostrar mi armario y mi refrigerador, participando en el concurso # 69, espero les guste.

This time I show you my closet the place where every woman is happy without a doubt 😂😂😂, I like to have pieces for the different occasions that may arise I do not like to live of appearance I try to keep my feet on the ground but I like to be well dressed and arranged to the extent of my possibilities, I am of the pieces that as you look so you feel and as I am always happy because I love to look good from my perspective 😂😂😂.

En esta ocasión les muestro mi armario el lugar donde toda mujer es feliz sin duda 😂😂😂, me gusta tener piezas para las diferentes ocasiones que se puedan presentar no me gusta vivir de apariencia trato de mantener los pies en la tierra pero me gustar estar bien vestida y arreglada en la medida de mis posibilidades, soy de la que piezas que como te vez así te sientes y como siempre estoy alegre pues me encanta verme bien desde mi óptica 😂😂😂 .

Maybe for others it is not so, I respect the opinion of each one, I think that the garment will depend on the place where we can go, for example if I go to my work mostly on Fridays I would wear a pair of pants a blouse and a jacket that would be my oufff that day.

Quizás para otras no sea así, hay respeto la opinan de cada quien, pienso que la prenda de vestir dependerá del lugar a donde nos podamos dirigir, por ejemplo si voy a mi trabajo mayormente los hago los viernes me colocaría un pantalón una blusa y una chaqueta ese sería mi oufff de ese día.

But if I go to a sharing I would wear a dress of course the type of dress will depend on the type of sharing and the time if for example it is something casual I could wear a simple short dress nothing fancy.

Pero si voy a un compartir me colocaría un vestido claro el tipo de vestido va a depender del tipo de compartir y la hora si por ejemplo es algo casual me podría colocar un vestido corto sencillo nada del otro mundo.

Now if I go to my favorite place to relax to give me 1 hour and a half just for me for my mind and my body, I go as comfortable as I can a lycra and a flannel my respective rubbers and ready, I do not like gyms but I love to exercise, I like to walk, jog, exercise, dance there I am in my world but I like to feel free and I look for open spaces so I go to a place that the citizens of my city have grabbed to do this type of activity, I like to walk, jog, exercise, dance, there I am in my world but I like to feel free and I look for open spaces so I go to a place that the citizens of my city have grabbed to do this type of activity, since it is a space with plants and a pleasant and fresh atmosphere and very welcoming..

Ahora bien si voy a mi lugar favorito a relajarme a regalarme 1 hora y media solo para mí para mi mente y mi cuerpo, me voy lo más cómoda que puedo una licra y una franela mis respectiva gomas y listo, a mi en articular no me gustan los gimnasios pero me encanta hacer ejercicios, me gusta caminar, trotar ejercitarme, bailar hay estoy en mi mundo pero me gusta sentirme libre y busco espacios abiertos por eso voy a un lugar que los ciudadanos de mi cuidad hemos agarrado para hacer este tipo de actividad, ya que es un espacios con plantas se respira un ambiente agradable y fresco y muy acogedor.

And with respect to my refrigerator I try as much as possible to keep it in order because it makes it easier for me when preparing meals, I use many containers, I like to classify the types of meat and keep the division by portion as I know how much we consume my girl my husband and I already know for example how many dresses I have to put in each container, of course everything will depend on how I will prepare it 😂😂😂 because if I am going to roast the portions double 😂😂😂.

Y con respecto a mi refrigerador trato en lo posible de mantener en orden ya que se me hace más fácil al momento de preparar la comidas, uso muchos recipiente, me gusta clasificar los tipos de carne y mantener la división por porción como ya sé que cantidad consumimos mi niña mi esposo y yo ya se por ejemplo cuantos viste tengo que colocar en cada recipiente, claro todo va a depender de cómo lo voy a preparar 😂😂😂 ya que si voy hacer asado las porciones se duplican 😂😂😂.

In my house we do monthly shopping, with a section of vegetables and fruits, and they are always on Fridays and when that happens I try to prepare a series of meals that my daughter and my husband like a lot, not that I don't eat them, it's just that I eat more vegetables, 😂😂😂 I love salads, some of the meals that I keep ready in the freezer of the refrigerator are meat for hamburgers, bolognese sauce, round boy ready to prepare, sewn beans, shredded meat ready, and I like to keep meat and chicken consommé in my freezer because we like celery, pumpkin and vegetable creams a lot.

En mi casa se hacen compras mensuales, con sección de los vegetales y frutas, y siempre son los viernes y cuando eso sucede trato de preparar una serie de comidas que les gustan mucho a mi niña y a mi esposo no es que yo no las como solo que soy de consumir más vegetales 😂😂😂 me encantan las ensaladas, algunas de las comidas que mantengo prepara en el congelador del refrigerador son carne para hamburguesas, salsa a la boloñesa, muchacho redondo ya listo solo para preparar, caraotas cosidas, carne desmechada lista, y me gusta mantener consomé de carne y pollo en mi congelador ya que nos gusta mucho las cremitas de apio, auyama y vegetales.

Well I say goodbye thanking this community for this kind of contests and for the support they always give, I wish you many successes and blessings.

Bueno ya me despido agradeciendo a esta comunidad por este tipo de concursos y por el apoyo que siempre dan, les deseo muchos éxitos y bendiciones.

Autor: @critanza42. All images are my property, taken with my Sansumg A30 phone../

Sort:  

You are pretty organized.
I like your choices of clothes.
and my, you love to cook, I can see that!
Thanks for sharing, @cristanza42.
Good luck with the contest!

Thank you friend blessings

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you for your support friend blessings

image.png

thanks for your support

What a great blog thank you i loved that you have a walk in closet! And soooo many clotehs and two refrigerators wow , that massive. Love that you did both and had fun writing because i can see it and bilingual. I wish you luck in the contest and you got my 100% vote thank you

Hola amiga muchas gracias por el apoyo bendiciones