My entry in the Ladies of Hive Community Contest #75

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Hello dear friends of the Hive, greetings and blessings, this time I leave you my participation in 5the contest #75, I hope you like it...

Hola queridas amigas de la Colmena saludos y bendiciones, en esta ocasión les dejo mi participación en el concurso #75, espero que les guste.

Esta imagen es de mi propiedad.

1️⃣ If we were to visit you, what is the "must-do" in your hometown?Would it be something to eat, a place to visit, a person to meet, or something else?.

1️⃣ Si fuéramos a visitarte, ¿cuál es el "must-do" en tu ciudad natal?¿Sería algo para comer, un lugar para visitar, una persona para conocer o algo más?.

Con respecto a la pregunta número 1.

Regarding question number 1..

If there was ever an opportunity for you guys to come visit me, you would take them to enjoy many beautiful places and with beautiful nature to observe.

Si se llegara a dar la oportunidad de que ustedes me vengan a visitar, las llevarías a disfrutar de muchos lugares hermosos y con una hermosa naturaleza que observar.

I am fortunate to live in an agricultural, livestock, and fishing area.

Tengo la suerte de vivir en una zona agrícola, ganadera y pesquera..

With beautiful extensions of land, variety of crops, beautiful cattle, pigs, goats, buffaloes, among others.

Con hermosas extensiones de tierras, variedad de cultivos, hermosas crías, de ganado, cerdos, chivos, búfalos, entre otros.

As you can see I have many places in my municipality where we could go, I wait for you hehehehehe. It would be a pleasure to have them visit and be able to be their guide.

Como pueden ver tendría muchos lugares en mi municipio donde podríamos ir, las espero jejejeje. Sería un placer tenerlas de visita y poder ser su guía.

Esta imagen es de mi propiedad.

2️⃣ What do you think of a "householder"?Would you agree with a relationship in which the roles were reversed?.

2️⃣ ¿Qué piensas de un "amo de casa"? ¿Estarías de acuerdo con una relación en la que se invirtieran los roles?.

Regarding question number 2.

Con respecto a la pregunta número 2.

Hehehehehehe, that would be fantastic hehehehehehehehehe, Well out of the game. I believe that in this era the responsibilities should be shared, that the time when the wife was the one who had the responsibility to take care of the house has passed to history.

Jejejeje, sería fantástico jejejejejeje, Bueno ya fuera de juego. Considero que en esta época las responsabilidades, deben ser compartidas, que ya ese tiempo de que la esposa era la que tenía la responsabilidad de atender la casa ya paso a la historia.

In this era men have the same condition as us women, both have to go out to support the family, and both have to help each other with everything related to the maintenance of the home including domestic activities.

En esta época el hombre tiene la misma condición de nosotras las mujeres, ya ambos tienen que salir a buscar el sustento para la familia, y ambos tienen que ayudarse con todo lo referente al mantenimiento del hogar incluyendo las actividades domésticas.

I am lucky to have a wonderful husband, who spoils me whenever you can, and that the responsibilities are between the two of us..

Yo tengo la suerte de tener un esposo maravilloso, que me consiente cada vez que puedes; y que las responsabilidades son entre los 2.

Of course, I particularly love to spoil my husband whenever I can, and since I know that food is his weakness, I try to learn to make the things he likes the most.

Claro a mí en particular me encanta consentir a mi esposo cada vez puedo, y como sé que la comida es su debilidad, trato de aprender hacer las cosas que más le gusta.

Esta imagen es de mi propiedad.

Well my dear friends, I bid you farewell until next time, many blessings.

Bueno mis queridas amigas me despido hasta la próxima, muchas bendiciones.

Autor: @critanza42. Gracias por visitarme/
Sort:  

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

thanks for your support

You are both lucky to have each other!
Thanks for sharing, @cristanza42.
Good luck with the contest.

Thank you friend, amen blessings to all

You both look good together and of course lucky to be together 🥰
I wish you goodluck in the contest!

Sounds like you found the perfect match ;D

hehehehe, hello friend as my aunt says when you see with the eyes of love everything is rosy.

jejeje,hola amiga como dice mi tía cuando se ve con los ojos del amor todo es color de rosa

It would be great to visit your place and you'd tour us around :) And it's great that both you and your husband share domestic responsibilities :)

thank you friend, here we are at your service whenever you want you can come.

Thank you too and you are welcome :)