New starts/ Nuevos comienzos [ENG-ESP]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago



Hello friends of ladys of hive, Cruz greets you, I'm 28 years old and it's my first time posting in this community of beautiful women which I find super, since I see it's a community where women support each other and it's very nice to see that, today nowadays we see nothing but war between ourselves and I think it's super to find this space where we get support.

On this occasion I want to share with you a course I took on facial and body cosmetics.

Hola amigas de ladys of hive les saluda cruz, tengo 28 años y es mi primera vez publicando en esta comunidad de hermosas mujeres la cual me parece super, ya que veo es una comunidad donde se apoyan entre mujeres y es muy bonito ver eso, hoy en día no vemos si no más que todo guerra entre nosotras mismas y creo que esta súper encontrar este espacio donde consigamos apoyo.

En esta ocasion quiero compartir con ustedes un curso que hice de cosmiatria facial y corporal.

It all started a long time ago because I wanted to start a course to learn something new and be able to train myself to work on what I learned in the future. When I was looking for something that I really liked, I saw a course in dermocosmiatry that I found super interesting because it was a one week intensive, you can't imagine how many times I thought about it since I have a baby almost two months old and well it's not easy to make the decision.

Todo empezó desde hace tiempo ya que quería comenzar algún curso para aprender algo nuevo y poder capacitarme para trabajar a futuro de lo que aprendiera, cuando estoy en busca de algo que verdaderamente me guste ví un curso de dermocosmiatria que me pareció super interesante porque era un intensivo de una semana, no se pueden imaginar cuántas veces lo pensé ya que tengo una bebé de casi dos meses de nacida y bueno no es nada fácil tomar la decisión.

IMG_20220426_142615.jpg

But between thinking and spending days undecided and discussing it over and over again with my parents, the girl's father and everyone, they told me to take the course that we support you with the baby so you can do it.

Pero entre la pensadera y pasar días indecisa y comentarlo una y otra vez con mis padres el papá de la niña y a todos, ellos me dijeron haz el curso que nosotros te apoyamos con la bebé para que lo hagas.

Well that's how it was, I signed up a week before it started, the course started on Monday and on Sunday I felt like I was backing down and in my mind it was a struggle I thought no I won't be able to and there are many girls and how I'm going to do it hours, a week.

Bueno así fue me inscribí una semana antes de que comenzará, el curso comenzaba el lunes y yo el domingo estaba que me hecha a para atrás y en mi mente era una lucha pensaba no no voy a poder y las niñas y como voy hacer son muchas horas, una semana.

But I also thought that I was going to offer my daughters in the future and myself, if I never started and finished something, and that also motivated me a lot, because despite knowing many things, I had nothing concrete to undertake something as such.

Pero también pensaba en que iba a ofrecerles a mis hijas en un futuro y a mi misma, si nunca arranco y culminó algo y eso también me motivo muchisimo, porque a pesar de saber muchas cosas no tenía nada concreto para emprender algo como tal.

The big day arrived and I went to the course with all the illusion and with a cocktail of feelings between sad and happy because I was leaving the girls but happy to go there, the group with which I had to see classes was a very nice group of women exceptional, each one with incredible stories and some already experienced what we were doing and others who were like me, without any knowledge. But among all of us we helped each other and we made a very good connection between all of us.

Llegó el gran día y me fui al curso con toda la ilusión y con un cóctel de sentimientos entre triste y feliz porque dejaba a las niñas pero feliz por ir allá, el grupo con el que me tocó ver clases fue un grupo muy lindo de mujeres excepcionales cada una con historias increíbles y algunas ya con experiencia de lo que estábamos haciendo y otras que iba como yo, sin ningún tipo de conocimiento. Pero entre todas nos ayudamos hicimos una muy buena conexión entre todas.

IMG_20220426_142526.jpg

IMG_20220426_142837.jpg

IMG_20220429_151414.jpg

IMG-20220429-WA0049.jpg

I had always delayed the things that I liked to do in my studies, leaving everything halfway without finishing anything because I always had many fears and underestimated myself. In the middle of the week I said "come on, if you can, you won't leave it halfway" it was a great effort for me to have finished that course.

Siempre había retrasado las cosas que me gustaba hacer mis estudios, cursos dejando todo a la mitad sin culminar nada porque siempre tenía muchos temores y me subestimaba. En la mitad de la semana dije "vamos que si se puede este no lo vas a dejar a medias" fue un gran esfuerzo para mí haber terminado ese curso.

IMG_20220428_124124_231.webp

IMG_20220428_124345_635.webp

The theme of the room where we received the classes was Marilyn Monroe and when the teacher gave us the certificates she surprised us with a crown and a super cute band that really when I put on that band what I did was cry because for me although it was only a week, for me it meant a great effort and to have finished it meant much more, that day marked my life in an incredible way because I realized that if I can propose something and achieve it despite the many obstacles, it is true that the one who wants can, and I don't know how many times I had heard that phrase but when you live it, the feeling of achieving something because of the desire you put into everything you wanted to achieve is indescribable.

La Temática del salón donde recibimos las clases era de Marilyn Monroe y la maestra cuando nos da los certificados nos sorprendio con una corona y una banda súper linda que de verdad cuando me puse esa banda lo que hice fue llorar porque para mí aunque solo fue una semana, para mí significó un gran esfuerzo y haberlo terminado significaba mucho más, ese.dia marco mi vida de una manera increíble porque me di cuenta que si puedo proponerme algo y lograrlo a pesar de los muchos obstáculos es verdad el que quiere puede, y no se cuantas veces había escuchado esa frase pero cuando la vives es indescriptible el sentimiento de lograr algo por las ganas que le pusiste a todo eso que querías alcanzar.

IMG_20220429_152603.jpg

IMG_20220425_102324.jpg

IMG_20220425_102408.jpg

IMG_20220425_102332.jpg

IMG_20220429_152818.jpg

I am happy to have learned all that and now I am going to do a 4-month diploma with a flexible schedule from which my goal is to learn and reinforce more of what I learned and of course to graduate too.

Estoy feliz de haber aprendido todo eso y ahora voy hacer un diplomado de 4 meses con un horario flexible del cual mi meta es aprender y reforzar más de lo que aprendí y por supuesto graduarme también.

IMG-20220429-WA0026.jpg

I am glad to have been able to share this experience in this space, I hope to be able to inspire other women that everything is in the desire that you put into your goals and that way you will see the results of your efforts, many blessings.

Me alegra haber podido compartir esta experiencia en este espacio, espero poder inspirar a otras mujeres que todo esta en las ganas que le pongas a tus metas y asi vas a ver los resultados de tus esfuerzo, muchas bendiciones.

Sort:  

Congrats @crugii for achieving this feat. Your four month diploma may not be easy either but your determination to finish and your enthusiasm for what you do will see you through to the end. Welcome to @ladiesofhive... goodluck and keep grinding 💪🏼😉

Hello @crugii !
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Thank you for the introduction.
Is a pleasure to know you
and I look forward to your articles!

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time