You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime & Beautiful Sunday in Healthy Solitude

in Ladies of Hivelast year

I agree with you completely. I love spending quiet time alone. It lets me relax and refresh my mind. The feeling I get when I'm on vacation is different than the one I get when I am home alone. I would rather be around other people more often because I enjoy talking to them but sometimes I enjoy being alone. Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Sort:  

I am glad you agree! There is a time for people, a time for quiet work, and a time for solitude! It is very fruitful!
“The best thinking has been done in solitude.” – Thomas A. Edison
Have a good evening, @damla🥰
!invest_vote

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !