You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Mothers and a Bonus Royal Mother in LOH 185

in Ladies of Hivelast month

I was fortunate enough to know my mother, my grandmother and my granny. what?, Mr Tengo and three generations. You were really lucky. Sorry you've lost all.

You are such a good story teller. Yes it went beyond a thousand words but was still interesting to read. I also hope you don't pick up the cigarettes again.

Sort:  

Hey Dani thank you for this!
I was lucky to know them, and thanks for the story teller comment. Thanks too for reading and engaging. I think Hive for me has lost alot of its appeal as so many people don't engage like they used. So I appreciate you coming by so often especially on my leo alt account.
The cigarettes well yeah, touch wood I won't pick up again!

You too have been a wonder to me in my hive journey with many encouragement.

Really appreciate the 'cigarettes dropping' part. Let it be part of our friendship deal. Have a wonderful week