Goals for 2022 | Ladies of Hive Community Contest #63

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

This post is written in two languages and divided for ease of reading.
Este post está escrito en dos idiomas y dividido para facilitar la lectura.
pexels-svetlana🎞-10571831.jpg

s o u r c e

español.pngR.pngecuerdo que para finales del año 2020 no quise proponerme ninguna meta, especialmente porque venía de un año un tanto complicado. Conforme iban pasando los meses fui cumpliendo algunos propósitos que se encontraban en listas de años anteriores y, también algunos nuevos.

Lo cierto es que me llena de mucha satisfacción personal el hecho de que éste 2021 me sorprendió de forma considerable ya que conseguí cumplir muchísimas de mis metas y además, trajo consigo mucho más crecimiento personal que años anteriores.

Y hoy, respondiendo la pregunta de la semana de la comunidad de Ladies of Hive, me gustaría compartir con ustedes algunas de las metas que me he propuesto para éste 2022.

Invitando primeramente a mi amiga @neyxirncn a unirse a ésta iniciativa.

english.png
I.png remember that by the end of 2020 I did not want to set any goals, especially since I was coming from a somewhat complicated year. As the months went by, I was fulfilling some resolutions that were on lists from previous years and also some new ones.

The truth is that it fills me with a lot of personal satisfaction the fact that this 2021 surprised me considerably since I managed to meet many of my goals and also brought with it much more personal growth than previous years.

And today, answering the Ladies of Hive community's question of the week, I would like to share with you some of the goals I have set for this 2022.

First of all, I'd like to invite my friend @neyxirncn to join this initiative.

separador.png

s o u r c e

Hacer del yoga y la meditación un hábito diario

Ambas disciplinas me han ayudado enormemente, principalmente cuando de mejorar mi salud mental se trataba. Pasé gran parte de mi 2020 practicando el yoga y la meditación, en su momento lo llevé como habito diario y logré sentirme más conectada con mi vida y el presente.

Pero por diferentes situaciones fui abandonando un poco el habito hasta que casi se vio extinto.

Mi foco principal en éste momento es el de instaurar nuevamente éste habito y, ser verdaderamente disciplinada con ello. A través de ambas prácticas logré conciliar la paz en muchas aspectos de mi vida, además de que mi salud física también se vio beneficiada en su momento.

Making yoga and meditation a daily habit

Both disciplines have helped me enormously, especially when it came to improving my mental health. I spent much of my 2020's practicing yoga and meditation, at the time I took it as a daily habit and managed to feel more connected with my life and the present.

But due to different situations I was abandoning the habit until it was almost extinct.

My main focus at this moment is to reinstate this habit and be truly disciplined with it. Through both practices I was able to reconcile peace in many aspects of my life, in addition to my physical health was also benefited at the time.

separador.png

s o u r c e

Trabajar menos, disfrutar más

De las 24 horas que tiene el día, invierto unas 20 horas trabajando (sin mentirles). Aparte del negocio de sushi, estoy de manera constante trabajando en la computadora, bien sea para crear contenido o con diversas criptomonedas del mercado.

El punto es que siempre estoy trabajando y, si no estoy trabajando directamente, estoy aprendiendo sobre cualquier cosa para implementarlo en mi trabajo (cómo lo es diseño gráfico, edición de video, programación).

Es por ello que salgo muy poco de casa, a veces pienso que yo misma me mantengo confinada. Pero creo que éste 2021 he trabajado lo suficiente y, me merezco un descanso, por lo menos quiero reducir las horas de trabajo para poder salir más y recibir un poco más el sol.

Así que si, una de mis metas es trabajar menos y disfrutar un poco más del presente, de los que me rodean y del paisaje en sí. Guardar buenos recuerdos de absolutamente todo.

Work less, enjoy more

Of the 24 hours in a day, I spend about 20 hours working (no lie). Apart from the sushi business, I am constantly working on the computer, either to create content or with various cryptocurrencies on the market.

The point is that I'm always working and, if I'm not working directly, I'm learning about anything to implement it in my work (such as graphic design, video editing, programming).

That's why I leave home very little, sometimes I think I keep myself confined. But I think that this 2021 I have worked enough and, I deserve a break, at least I want to reduce the working hours to be able to go out more and get a little more sun.

So yes, one of my goals is to work less and enjoy the present a little more, those around me and the scenery itself. To keep good memories of absolutely everything.

separador.png

s o u r c e

Aprender un nuevo idioma

Bien la cosa es así. Hace unos 6 años hice el curso del inglés en el consulado británico, es un idioma que entiendo y puedo manejar en una conversación perfectamente, la cosa es cuando me toca escribirlo. Así que éste no cuenta, porque de igual forma estoy trabajando y estudiando para mejorar mi conocimiento sobre éste.

Pero lo que si quiero es aprender uno nuevo desde cero, no importa cual, pero es una meta que tengo desde hace mucho tiempo. Por cuestiones económicas no había podido pagarme un curso, pero la buena noticia es que para enero del 2022 empezaré una nuevo.

Extraño mucho la idea de estudiar de forma académica nuevamente.

Learning a new language

Well, here's how it works. About 6 years ago I did the English course at the British Consulate, it is a language that I understand and I can handle in a conversation perfectly, the thing is when I have to write it. So this one doesn't count, because I am working and studying to improve my knowledge of it.

But what I do want is to learn a new one from scratch, it doesn't matter which one, but it is a goal that I have had for a long time. For economic reasons I had not been able to afford a course, but the good news is that by January 2022 I will start a new one.

I really miss the idea of studying academically again.

separador.png

s o u r c e

Viajar

Creo que ya me he mantenido durante mucho tiempo en el mismo lugar y, la verdad es que quiero salir a conocer lugares nuevos y paisajes nuevos. Así que una de mis metas más grandes y más importantes para éste 2022 es viajar.

No puedo esperar por tomar mi bolso y conocer el mundo.

Obviamente hay muchísimas metas que faltarían anotar pero sé que el post se hará eterno. Confío plenamente en que éste nuevo año traerá cosas muy buenas para cada persona o, traerá lo necesario para seguir aprendiendo y creciendo.

Muchas veces intentamos correr por conseguir las cosas lo más rápido posible, pero debemos entender que hay procesos que debe venir primero, enseñanzas también, que son los que nos van a permitir el poder disfrutar todo lo que consigamos.

Quedan sólo 3 días del año y yo no puedo estar más agradecida con todo lo que éste 2021 me ha otorgado. ¡Feliz Año Nuevo!

Travel

I think I've stayed in the same place for too long and I really want to go out and see new places and new landscapes. So one of my biggest and most important goals for this 2022 is to travel.

I can't wait to grab my bag and see the world.

Obviously there are so many goals that I have yet to write down but I know this post will take forever. I am confident that this new year will bring great things for everyone, or, it will bring the necessary to keep learning and growing.

Many times we try to run to get things as fast as possible, but we must understand that there are processes that must come first, teachings too, which are the ones that will allow us to enjoy everything we get.

There are only 3 days left of the year and I can not be more grateful for all that this 2021 has given me. Happy New Year!

separador.png

❥ Flowers icons here
❥ Icon of my divider here
❥ Signature made in canva
❥ Translated with the help of deepL
❥ Photo edited in Adobe Photoshop CC 2015

❤ t h a n k y o u ☜ (⌒ ▽ ⌒) ☞


corazón del bosque.png
q u e n y a


☆ (✿◠‿◠) ☆


firma hive.gif


Sort:  

There is no doubt you will achieve your dreams & desires. I love how you are focused on YOU because that's where true joy & happiness begin, from within. If you get that down, your life will be full of accomplishments done with ease & grace. We may have ups and downs, because that is life. You're way ahead of the game! Much love...

Thank you very much for your words. The truth is that since 2020 I realized that I must first prioritize my well-being and continue to grow on a personal level so that, from that point, I can help and serve others. I send you a big hug and lots of love. Happy New Year. 💖

Gracias por etiquetarme, amiga! Amo!!!
¿Qué idioma vas a aprender? Si es francés, practiquemos juntas 😍 te amo pa' siempre

Amigaaaaaaaaa, nada que agradecer, espero tu post con ansias!!
El que primero está en mi lista es el Alemán y el segundo el francés.
te amo amiiiix. 💖

Congratulations @danielapevs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 350 posts.
Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner

Hello @danielapevs, you have given this contest post a lot of thought and came up with some very good and achievable goals.
My goodness, you are a very busy lady! I hope that you can achieve all your goals, the most important in my mind is to work LESS and enjoy life more. At my age, looking back, it's hard to realize how quickly life passes.

Certainly. This whole year 2021 went by working and, the truth is that I didn't realize at any time how fast the months went by. I hope that this 2022 I can be more present in the days and live one step at a time. A big hug and happy new year. ✨💚

very nice my friend

Thank you very much, a big hug :)

Great goals, and all attainable!
Thanks for sharing, @danielapevs.
Good luck with the contest.

¡Grandes metas, y todas alcanzables!
Gracias por compartir, @danielapevs.
Buena suerte con el concurso.

Thank you very much, I wish you a happy new year and send you a big hug! 💚

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.