Sort:  

Thank you Daniel and you're right, it was very emotional to write too, but honestly my whole experience since join hive has been quite an emotional one and not because of hive, but simply because of the photos that I have posted every night- because when I am searching through my computer to find the photos that I want to use, I always have to go past photos of mum and dad in there so it does give it that emotional touch to it....

And it is great to see you again too. I have been thinking about all of the wonderful people that I have met in the I am alive challenge and missing everyone, but really wanted to share my love and interact with more communities in hive and when You only have a certain amount of time to post one thing a night into one community, then I miss out on the others, so I decided that I would post in there on alternate days, but it hasn't quite worked out like that yet...

There's so much awesome stuff and communities on the hive and I felt like I was limiting myself to just one and missing out on so many more...

But don't worry, I'm still have and certainly haven't forgotten you!!! ❤️

Thank you so much for the instant response @chocolatescorpi, I now understand you better. It's true one mustn't limit his/herself to just one community alone, the need to explore other Communities is vital as well. Anyway, I'll definitely keep in touch so far you're among my connections. Nice hearing from you one more time😊

Don't worry Daniel, you and I will be bumping into each other a lot more here I just know it. 😀