Welcome My "New Companion" 💻 - Let's Strive Harder Together 💪💪💪

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello friends,
Hello ladies of Hive 🤗

How is your day going? Is everything alright? Did you encounter any unexpected problems?

13.jpg

If the answer is yes, then congratulations, you are one of the lucky ones, feel happy and lucky that everything is still under control and according to your plan.

I had a problem today, let's see what this is and in your opinion should I feel happy or sad 😉.

9.jpg

7.jpg


What Happened?

Today is a normal day like any other. After waking up, I exercised and had breakfast, then turned on my computer to start today's work. But you know what, my computer is not normal as usual 🥶. I was planning to write a post on Hive but my computer's keyboard was disabled. My feeling at the time was "OMG 😱, what's going on?" I remember I just got a new keyboard 1-2 months ago, but now it's not working. Not only that, it also operates very slowly. In fact, it also has some bugs from time to time like losing WiFi connection and the battery is running out very quickly.

z2944127616683_a0c9ad9d176951e96799f6226db1c733.jpg

I didn't really know what the problem was? due to software or hardware error or because the computer is too old? In fact, I bought it 4 years ago from a second-hand computer store. So I think it's time to let it rest. It was a sad decision. Anyway, it has served me well for the past 4 years.

At first, when I discovered that my computer was broken, I felt that my day was unlucky. But I got my spirit up and made a reminder to myself, "Sooner or later I will have to buy a new computer because my workload is increasing but the old computer is getting slower and slower." After that, I felt pretty happy because I had a new computer coming. It is considered as a gift I reward myself for my efforts over the years and motivates me to try harder.

14.jpg


My choice

After deciding to buy a new computer, I spend more time figuring out what kind of computer I should buy? Which computer will meet my needs in terms of cost, function, and style?

z2944127457823_dd941135442e37b42b9253bce16940ce.jpg

And you know what? I really found HP Laptop that meets all the conditions that I set out and I bought it at Phong Vu computer store - one of the most prestigious computer stores in Da Nang.


My New Companion

Why I Choose HP Laptop? When making a decision to buy a certain item, you will surely set many criteria for the product that you will buy, right? Me too.

88.jpg

99.jpg

08.jpg

I'm a girl who doesn't know much about technology, so I don't know much about computer configurations. Fortunately, my cousin is very knowledgeable in the field of information technology and the enthusiastic advice of the sales staff helped me choose this computer.

My first impression of HP is its extremely light weight of only 1.4kg, its impressively thin design looks very nice, it seems like the ideal computer for a small girl like me 😅.

z2944128430321_045531e92c910281ae8bf5022e614367.jpg

09.jpg

100.jpg

65.jpg

Since my old computer often suffered from keyboard failure, I was especially concerned about this for the new computer. And after testing, I found that the HP 14 has a modern and responsive keyboard that provides a great typing experience. The key size is just right, suitable for small fingers like mine.

z2944127484410_51ebca6f9b39934e5c51faa43a247788.jpg

8.jpg

In addition, the screen is extremely sharp, with Full HD resolution providing the ability to display sharp, realistic images at any viewing angle. This is one of the things I like most about this machine, it not only helps me be more productive, but also be able to watch my favorite movies with sharpest images.

06.jpg

00.jpg

9-.jpg

In terms of funding, I was quite hesitant about this issue before going to buy a computer, and I also set a limit for myself. But then I was very satisfied because this machine was within my financial means. So I immediately decided to bring it home.

2.jpg

Instead of being upset about my computer crashing, I chose to adopt a positive attitude that I would have a new computer to be more productive than the old one, as a reward for myself and a a profitable investment in my future work and life.

1.jpg

Tadaa... so I have a new companion on the road ahead. Hope we will cooperate well and go together for a long time. Me and my new companion are ready to make great Hive posts. How about you? Is your computer ok? Don't forget to maintain and clean your computer regularly so that you don't have problems like me ☺️.

Have a nice day ❤❤

Sort:  

Congratulations @daohiep! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you so much!

😂 máy tính của Tiền nhà a cũng hỏng lên hỏng xuống. Đem đi sửa còn bị họ lừa nữa chứ 🤣. Nên đang chăm viết bài để 5,6 tháng nữa mua máy tính mới đó e 😁

haha, sắp mua được rồi đó a đợi chi 5-6 tháng lâu vậy 😅

Nice!
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Thank you so much! I am very happy to share my story with everyone in Ladies Of Hive ☺️

Yes! Share any of your stories!
I appreciate you!

Thank you so much!

Hey! Congratulations you got your new companion. Hope you have a great time with it. :):) And nice post. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for liking my post ☺️

I don't know too much about technology either but I think you made a pretty good choice 😜

That's also a short reminder that I should get a new laptop too since mine will be soon 10 years old, lol.

Wow, your computer has been working fine for a long time 😍

Chúc mừng cô gái nhé .

Em cảm ơn ạ 🥰

And the most important aspect: it was pug-approved lol. I also have an HP and I am very happy with it, they are good

Haha I think my dog ​​likes this new computer too 😅

Hello @daohiep… I have chosen your post about “-Welcome My "New Companion" 💻 - Let's Strive Harder Together 💪💪💪-” for my daily initiative to re-blog - vote and comment…
57.jpg
Let's keep working and supporting each other to grow at Hive!...

Thank you ❤️

Que bella laptop, yo también tengo una hp y la cuido de mas.

:) very nice laptop. enjoy..

Thank you!