[Eng-Esp]: Concurso #28 de la Comunidad de Ladies Of Hive / Ladies Of Hive Community Contest # 28

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago
Hola mi tan querida comunidad de @ladiesofhive

Hello my much dear community of @ladiesofhive

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEH9x3zKUnCnxysCJEzVp5Q38MBfHRAHUbYGQEPad3AaoXUsUem4kiYJJUpUWvcJKSZTUtdUrjd1dWke9sWK81YXCzrkXE6cAB6GuhML1jmS5PdQZKmv6.png

Gracias a la invitación hecha por mi hermana @jguerra a quien le gustó mucho esta iniciativa, decidí integrarme y hacerla también pues me ha parecido por demás interesante.

Thanks to the invitation made by my sister @jguerra, who really liked this initiative, I decided to join in and do it as well because I found it very interesting.

photo4911599792707185331.jpg

En este caso solo responderé a la segunda pregunta ya que me siento más identificada porque se trata de buscar inspiración ahora más que nunca para vivir entre este caos que se ha vuelto la salud a nivel mundial. Por consiguiente, aquí expreso mis maneras de ser creativa para no sucumbir al caos plateado anteriormente:

In this case, I will only answer the second question since I feel more identified because it is about seeking inspiration now more than ever to live among this chaos that health has become worldwide. So here are my ways of being creative so as not to succumb to the silver chaos above:

Lo primero que hago al levantarme es agradecer a Dios por un día más de vida, es decir, considero cada uno de los días como si fuera mi cumpleaños, trato de levantarme con actitud positiva.

The first thing I do when I get up is to thank God for one more day of life, that is, I consider each day as if it were my birthday, I try to get up with a positive attitude.

Presentación1.jpg

Lo segundo, es agradecer lo que tengo y lo que no tengo pues eso me ayuda a no ser tan materialista. Debemos enfocarnos siempre en la salud, la familia, en fin en cosas que de verdad valen la pena y son duraderas.

The second is to be grateful for what I have and what I don't have, because that helps me not to be so materialistic. We must always focus on health, family, in short, things that are really worthwhile and are lasting.

corzon.jpg

Lo tercero, busco inspirarme en el arte o través del mismo, es decir, escucho música todos los días, si puedo bailarlo hago, canto, dibujo y escribo por Hive, pues si considero a mi blog en hive mi arte porque esta plataforma me ha hecho sentirme más relajada y entretenida.

The third, I seek to be inspired by art or through it, that is, I listen to music every day, if I can dance it I do, sing, draw and write for Hive, well if I consider my blog in hive my art because this platform has me made me feel more relaxed and entertained.

hive.jpg

Además de ello y como cuarto y último punto, procuro practicar deportes caminar, correr bici, nadar o trotar. Cualquiera que logre hacer en el día para mi es una lucha ganada y un punto positivo en mi salud y bienestar.

In addition to this and as a fourth and last point, I try to practice sports walking, cycling, swimming or jogging. Anyone I manage to do in the day for me is a fight won and a positive point in my health and well-being.

43618899_1116156748566034_1465010587296595968_n.jpg

Una vez explicado mi respuesta a la segunda pregunta planteada en la comunidad de @ladiesofhive paso a invitar a mi prima bella @corinadiaz para que se integre a esta Iniciativa.

Once I explained my answer to the second question posed in the @ladiesofhive community, I invite my cousin bella @corinadiaz to join this Initiative.

Se les quiere. Les mando muchos saludos.

They are loved. I send many greetings.

Presentación1.jpg

Sort:  

I seek to be inspired by art or through it, that is, I listen to music every day, if I can dance it I do, sing, draw and write for Hive, well if I consider my blog in hive my art because this platform has me made me feel more relaxed and entertained.
Yes, it is one form of art!
Good luck with the contest, @dbora

Thank you, English is not my native language and I am not fluent in it.

Ahhh... you're doing well. @dbora!

Good ways of steering all that idle energy into creative, productive and positive results.

Thank you @dbora for sharing, and good luck 🍀💓

Thank you very much, giving you a lot of positive energy despite the current circumstances of the whole world. We must stay positive.

Hive is a great creative outlet! Thanks for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

Thanks to the team for giving us this beautiful opportunity to express ourselves.