CELEBRATING ALL MOTHERS AROUND THE WORLD

Hello LOH COMMUNITY, HAPPY MOTHERS DAY CELEBRATION TO EVERY MOTHER AND ASPIRING MOTHERS IN THE HOUSE.

As we all know today is mothering sunday and every woman, both the young and old needs to be celebrated, our mothers are a great blessing to each and everyone of us..without our mothers we wouldn’t be here today, a mothers sacrifice and hardwork cannot be compared to anything on this earth.

I love every woman out there that’s do everything to make her home happy, your hardwork is seen and appreciated. The love that you have shown us can never be forgotten in our life time, as you have sacrificed your lifes for us as children, may the Almighty Creator bless you continually. Mothers are everything
all in one, they’re great teachers, cook, cleaners, counselors, best friends, prayer warriors and also our mothers, infact mothers are the complete package.


I want to use this opportunity to thank my mother, for sacrificing so much for my siblings and I, Mom you’re so wonderful, my super woman, the most strongest and yet the most beautiful woman I know, I love you unconditionally mama..You were there with me in the hospital having sleepless nights when I was down, You slept on the cold tiles just to make sure you didn’t leave my side, I just want to say to a big thank you to you my Mummy, your love is overwhelming and can never ever be compared.

I also want to celebrate every single mother in this community and also in other communities, you’re all loved and cherished❤️, once again HAPPY MOTHERS DAY.

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY🌺

Sort:  

Happy mother's day!

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @deborah-yelemu and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (18/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@deborah-yelemu, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Our Mothers may not get credit or admonished often enough but always our biggest role model in unspoken love.
Thanks @deborah-yelemu ❤️

Thanks for engaging 😊

So sweet! Thank you for sharing your mom! Take care and have a lovely week!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @deborah-yelemu and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.