favorite memory of my mum/ LOH week 184

Although this content is about the favorite memory of mum, it is a los a thankful letter to her, some women gave birth to their kids and ended up abandoning them, but I had my mum by my side 24/7..it is a great thing of joy that mum is still alive hail and hearty even though my dad is not anymore, so I’m forever grateful to have her by my side.

| MY FAVORITE MEMORY ABOUT MY MUM

At about two years ago when I had an accident and was admitted to an hospital, my mum was called upon and she immediately arrived at the hospital like a flash, she was devastated and she wanted was for me to get well quickly because she’s one person that knows that I’m not a strong person, I can’t endure pains for long, I was there in that hospital for one month and mother didn’t go home for any reason, she stayed there with me day and night, she slept on the cold tiles every night.

My mother was sixty’s-two years of age at that time and sleeping on the tiles isn’t even healthy for any one whether young or old, it could affect affect badly but she didn’t mind, I could remember having a bad running stomach cause of the drugs that was been giving, but I couldn’t even walk on my own, she was always there to assist me to the restroom, and even on the days that I couldn’t eat she was ready to feed me, on the days that I was down emotionally and mentally she would cry with me, all my life I had never seen my mother to down and emotional, my mother is a very strong woman but my situation at that time threw off balance, this memory of the sacrifice my mum did for me I could never forget.

***THANKS FOR READING🌺💞***
Sort:  

I can never even begin to recount the number of times my mum has been there for me, she still is. Whenever I speak or spend time with her, my heart is always full.

Mothers are no doubt nurturers, they take care of you no matter how grown you are.

Yes dear, this is so true, the love of a mother knows no bound

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @deborah-yelemu and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (14/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@deborah-yelemu, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

049

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening