LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST : MY REAL LIFE HERO #76

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hey friends, I’m writing on this week’s contest on #LOH 76 with the question “Do you have a real life hero, if so, who would that be and why?”

WHO IS A HERO ?

Okay so, the question first of all is “who is a hero?” For me though, a hero is someone who is idolized by others for their bravery and good efforts. They are people other people look up to because of their good deeds and courageous acts.

MY OWN REAL LIFE HERO

So guys basically , my own real life hero is my mum, who happens to be a very strong, outstanding and beautiful woman with a lot of wonderful personalities.  "5CF8FB68-19C8-402B-88FE-E46B3AFE64B9.jpeg"

 "B0160552-7CA8-44AA-989E-A05E0D070B5E.jpeg" Yup this her, my very own real life hero 😍, there’s no woman alive that can take her place. She’s a mother of 4 wonderful kids, my brothers and I, whenever we are low she’s always there for us, she never let us lack in anyway, she’s ready to go out of her way for my siblings and I and also for everyone around her. I adore my mum so much, her strength is something i pray for everyday. I was staring at her today and it dawned on me that she’s getting old it sort of made me sad though because as kids we feel like our folks will live forever that being said, i’m very glad that she’s still here, strong and healthy. She never hides a secret from us she is always real telling us her next bold step she’s going take, she’d literally go out of way to make sure we always have something to eat, something to wear and all. When we are feeling unwell there’s no limit to the things she did to keep us happy and help us regain our strength. My dad passed away 5 years ago and since then my mum has been playing the role of a dad and a mum, the way she supports us, prays for us is just very sweet and when we are hopeless, she says words of encouragement to help us keep our focus.  "3DB4C177-861C-41BB-B811-AC4487A45486.jpeg"

Most times, i look at her and wish i could take away all the pain she’s feeling i know since we lost my dad it’s hasn’t been easy for her but because she’s a real hero she doesn’t let that weigh her down, through everything i believe i can always depend on my mum, my real life hero 😍.

Thanks for reading my post !😊

Sort:  

I really admire you because you had a superhero and a beautiful mom. let love your hero more.

Thank you 😊

Mother's has got to be more than once a year, how about every day is mother's day? ❤️

Thanks for sharing Mom the Heroine! @debra2000

Thank you so much😊

Your Mother truly is a really beautiful person and a real life hero ❤️
Mothers deserve so much more credits for all they do, and to have a mother who does so much for her family is precious.
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌹

So true❤️. Thank God you so much and you have a nice weekend too😊

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you .#LOH 😊