[Eng/Esp] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #96 // ¿Has considerado diversificar a otras criptomonedas o tokens en tus planes?

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

image.png

Hello ladies of the Hive community, I hope you are well. This is my participation in the #96 contest of the Ladies of the Hive Community. Although I am actually a newbie at this, but I have my children who know and update me on what is going on in this world of currencies and which one is the best to invest in.

Hola amigas de la comunidad Hive, espero que estén bien. Esta es mi participación en el concurso #96 de la Comunidad Damas del Panal. Aunque en realidad soy una novata en esto, pero tengo mis hijos que saben y me ponen al día sobre lo que pasa en este mundo de las monedas y cuál es la mejor para invertir.

Have you considered diversifying into other cryptocurrencies or tokens in your plans? If so, which ones would/did you choose and why?

¿Has considerado diversificar a otras criptomonedas o tokens en tus planes? Si es así, ¿cuáles elegiría/escogió y por qué?

In these times it is suggested to diversify investments among different cryptocurrencies, as if it were a traditional portfolio, which allows reducing the overall risk through a strategy involving different cryptoassets, including stablecoins, i.e. those designed to minimize volatility.

En estos tiempos se sugiere diversificar las inversiones entre diferentes criptodivisas, como si se tratara de una cartera tradicional, lo que permite reducir el riesgo global a través de una estrategia que involucre diferentes criptoactivos, incluyendo las stablecoins, es decir, aquellas diseñadas para minimizar la volatilidad.

It is important to consider the management of some type of cryptocurrency, although there are many, we must advise ourselves; mainly novices like me, which one has the least risk of a sudden and abrupt depreciation.
There is the opinion that, all the variety of current currencies, whose value is rigidly linked to the dollar, are the most suitable for investment.

image.png

Es importante considerar el manejo de algún tipo de criptodivisa, aunque hay muchas, debemos asesorarnos; principalmente los novatos como yo, cuál es la que tiene menos riesgo de una depreciación repentina y abrupta.
Existe la opinión de que, toda la variedad de monedas actuales, cuyo valor está rígidamente ligado al dólar, son las más adecuadas para inverter.

For this reason I have part of my investments in two currencies HIVE and USDT.

Por esta razón tengo parte de mis inversiones en dos monedas HIVE y USDT.

HIVE: Since I am part of Hive Blog my biggest assets are in Hive tokens. I keep my investments in this cryptocurrency because it is one of the most stable and secure platforms.

HIVE: Desde que soy parte de Hive Blog mis mayores activos están en tokens Hive. Mantengo mis inversiones en esta criptografía porque es una de las plataformas más estables y seguras.

USDT: I choose this cryptocurrency to secure my assets or investments in times of crisis.

USDT: Elijo esta criptomoneda para asegurar mis activos o inversiones en momentos de crisis.

Fuente de la imagen
12

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@deisip67, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks for the support.

Like you, I am very much into the hive. I have plans of diversifying into other currencies but I am always skeptical. It is something I need more knowledge on. In the past, I have played around with some coins though. It is good you have your informed children to guide you.

Hi @kei2, thanks for commenting. I invite you to do it, it is very important, to have our coins safe.

Usdt? I've never thought of how investing in that currency... And I like the reason you gave for investing in it.

Hive is my number one when it comes to investing for sure 😊

Hello friend, actually I didn't even know that this could be done, I was learning little by little with my children, who entered that world and thanks to that I have kept my coins safe. Thanks for comment.

Wow that is so good to know 😊

You are all in on Hive and I don't blame you :) Thank you for sharing your crypto story Deisi.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @deisip67 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I started with Silver, gold, BTC, LTC and Dogecoin before coming to Hive and it's Stablecoin HBD. HBD having a remarkable APR of 20% but also functioning as a stabilizing asset of the Hive ecosystem. And outside Hive, I used BUSD as my temporary parking of capital when I trade on Binance.

You're off to a good start. @deisip67
"Keep on learning to keep on earning."

Thank you friend, I will do it for sure. We never stop learning new things.