Ladies of Hive Community Contest #157

in Ladies of Hive7 months ago

IMG-20231025-WA0035.jpg

Las preguntas de esta semana están extraordinarias como todas las anteriores así que hoy respondo ambas, un placer saludarles damas

This week's questions are extraordinary like all the previous ones so today I answer both, a pleasure to greet you ladies

IMG_20231025_092845.jpg

1️⃣ ¿Qué es lo que la gente siempre malinterpreta sobre ti?

Una de las cosas principales que las personas suelen mal interpretar en mí es mi cara😅 sacan una y mil conclusiones sin apenas conocerme o tratarme, soy una persona sería bueno así es mi cara y no puedo cambiarla, pero eso no quiere decir que no se amable o tratable! Muchas veces nos dejamos llevar por lo que vemos sin darnos la oportunidad de ir más allá
Siempre suelen decirme después de conocerme que soy una persona muy dulce y fácil de tratar y es así porque sencillamente doy el trato que me gusta recibir, por eso nunca debemos dejarnos llevar por las apariencias, hay que darse la oportunidad de conocer antes de realizar cualquier juicio
No siempre somos lo que se dice

1️⃣ What's the one thing people always misunderstand about you?

One of the main things that people usually misinterpret about me is my face😅 they draw a thousand conclusions without barely knowing me or treating me, I am a person, it would be good that my face is like that and I can't change it, but that doesn't mean that I don't know friendly or tractable! Many times we let ourselves be carried away by what we see without giving ourselves the opportunity to go further.
They always tell me after meeting me that I am a very sweet and easy-going person and this is because I simply give the treatment that I like to receive, that is why we should never get carried away by appearances, we must give ourselves the opportunity to get to know each other before doing anything. judgment
We are not always what we say

IMG_20231025_093111.jpg

2️⃣ ¿Cuándo has sentido tu mayor subidón de adrenalina?

Uno de los momentos dónde tuve ese subidón fue en el 2015 viaje a Margarita con mi familia y salimos de paseo en el cronograma estaba asistir al parque, llegamos a un parque y circo a la vez, estaban llamando 3 voluntarios para pararse y lanzarles los cuchillos y que creen? Yo fui uno de ellos😅 no sé que pasó por mi mente en ese momento, mi familia no lo podía creer, cuando se dieron cuenta ya estaba en el escenario preparada para el show no soy el tipo de personas que hace ese tipo de cosas y menos poner tu vida en riesgo a manos de un extraño gracias a Dios todo resulto bien para los tres participantes el sr era todo un profesional
Bueno años después me tienen aquí contándoselos😅
Les aseguro que hoy en día no lo volvería hacer
No es qué no me guste la adrenalina que se siente pero tampoco se debe vivir al extremo, eso mejor lo dejamos para los profesionales que se dedican a ello

2️⃣ When have you felt your biggest adrenaline rush?

One of the moments where I had that rush was in 2015, I traveled to Margarita with my family and we went for a walk. The schedule was to attend the park, we arrived at a park and circus at the same time, 3 volunteers were calling to stand and throw knives at them. and what do you think? I was one of them😅 I don't know what was going through my mind at that moment, my family couldn't believe it, when they realized I was already on stage ready for the show, I'm not the type of person who does that kind of thing and less putting your life at risk at the hands of a stranger, thank God everything turned out well for the three participants, the man was a professional
Well years later they have me here telling you 😅
I assure you that today I would not do it again.
It's not that I don't like the adrenaline you feel, but you shouldn't live to the extreme either, we better leave that for the professionals who dedicate themselves to it.

IMG_20231025_093041.jpg

Gracias por visitar mi blog
Los espero en un próximo contenido
La fotografía la tomé con mi teléfono redmi 10
@delicarola

Thank you for visiting my blog
I'll wait for you in a future content
I took the photo with my Redmi 10 phone.
@delicarola

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @delicarola and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (14/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks for sharing!
!LADY😍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hive-124452, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @delicarola and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@delicarola, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Haha people do get misunderstood with their faces, I get some of that too.