Ladies of Hive Community Contest #161

in Ladies of Hive6 months ago

IMG_20231125_202954.jpg

1️⃣ TODOS se hacen selfies, ¿verdad? Tendrás que salir a algún lugar donde las decoraciones navideñas estén en pleno apogeo; ya sea una tienda departamental local o su restaurante favorito, la casa de alguien o cualquier lugar. ¡Tendrás que vestirte festivamente y darme tu mejor foto de alegría navideña! Ser creativo; ser gracioso; ¡Sea extravagante y exagerado! Aún es temprano (en realidad no), ¡pero veamos cómo hacer una selfie navideña seria!

1️⃣ EVERYBODY does selfies, right? You will need to go out someplace where the Christmas decorations are in full swing; whether it's a local department store or your favorite restaurant, someone's home, or wherever the spot may be. You will need to dress festively and hit me with your best shot of Christmas selfie cheer! Be creative; be humorous; be extravagant and over the top! It's early yet (not really) but let's see how to do a seriously Christmas selfie!

Para serles totalmente sincera desde el primer día llamo mucho mi atención está interrogantes, pero pensé definitivamente el postre navideño no logro hacerlo falta de tiempo 😕 y lo de la selfie lo deje en espera a ver si la semana alcanzaba para hacerla, que creen llegó sábado y dije pues ya valió, definitivamente está semana no me sumaré a los participantes de la comunidad de ladies of hive, no conseguía un sitio en mi pueblo con decoraciones navideñas aún 😔
Pero que creen al llegar la tarde nos tocó ir a la ciudad vecina hacer unas diligencias pendientes y no lo dude ni un segundo, tomé mi gorro navideño y me dije mi oportunidad ha llegado así que a sacar buenas fotos para mí participación, en el centro comercial donde nos dirigimos habían varias decoraciones navideñas muy bonitas y dónde habían varias personas para tomarse fotos con sus familiares y así quedar plasmadas para el recuerdo, yo espere mi turno y comencé con mis selfies la verdad lo disfruté mucho y aquí les comparto algunas de las fotos realizadas con mucho cariño, gracias por traer estas hermosas iniciativas que nos ayudan a salir de nuestra zona de confort e ir más allá en busca de nuestros objetivos, un gran abrazo virtual, llegué a tiempo que emoción 🥳

To be completely honest, from the first day, these questions caught my attention a lot, but I definitely thought that the Christmas dessert, I couldn't make it due to lack of time 😕 and I left the selfie thing on hold to see if there was enough week to make it, which do you think arrived on Saturday? and I said well that's it, this week I will definitely not join the participants of the ladies of hive community, I couldn't get a place in my town with Christmas decorations yet 😔
But what do you think, when the afternoon arrived we had to go to the neighboring city to do some pending errands and I didn't hesitate for a second, I took my Christmas hat and told myself my opportunity has come so I'm going to take good photos for my participation, in the center commercial where we went there were several very beautiful Christmas decorations and where there were several people to take photos with their families and thus capture them for the memory, I waited my turn and started with my selfies, the truth is I enjoyed it a lot and here I share some of the photos taken with love, thank you for bringing these beautiful initiatives that help us get out of our comfort zone and go beyond in search of our goals, a big virtual hug, I arrived on time, what a thrill

IMG_20231125_202924.jpg

IMG_20231125_203019.jpg

IMG_20231125_163109.jpg

IMG_20231125_163015.jpg

Las fotografías las tomé con mi teléfono redmi 10
Gracias por visitar mi blog
Los espero en un próximo contenido
Muchas bendiciones
@delicarola

I took the photographs with my Redmi 10 phone.
Thank you for visiting my blog
I'll wait for you in a future content
many blessings
@delicarola

Sort:  

You'll look great if you always smile in your photos ☺️

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @delicarola and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (11/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@delicarola, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

The serious expression is humorous but finishes well with a smile!
Thank you @delicarola 🤶