You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking up at Mars

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Yesterday she told me not to forget to write to you. That for her you are a wonderful person. That's right, the prices are low but even so I try to publish often, and I have even been writing in steemit but I keep everything in steem power, it may help me with that in the future. The good thing is that I have sold some cakes and that helps with the expenses of the house.

Sort:  

Have you done anything on Blurt?
Blutter.com

No, what is Blurt?

It is a fork of Steem, just like Hive was. Use your Steem keys to login. You will find tokens in your wallet.

ok I already check this thank you very much

It is not worth much now, but who knows!

well it's true, nothing is lost by trying. I remember that with steem I started just to see and I think I have come quite far

You have come a long way! ❤️